We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and apartment in Seville.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room spacious and bright
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room spacious and bright
Sofa bed very confortable for 2 people Living very modern
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living room spacious and bright
Sofa bed very confortable for 2 people
Living very modern
Bedroom suite with large double bed
Large wardrobe with mirrors and lighting
Modern bathroom and spacious
Decorative details
Decorative details
Well equipped american kitchen
Dishwasher, microwave and fridge-freezer
Internet wifi, 43' plasma Tv and books
Space cleaning dryer and ironing board
Map of location in the historic center of Seville
Salvador square next to the apartment
City of Seville next to the apartment
Cathedral and Giralda very close to the apartment
Reales Alcazares near the apartment
Metropol Parasol close
Bullring of La Maestranza very close to the apartment
Walk along the Rio Guadalquivir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Traveller...
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and apartment in Seville.”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is in a convenient location, easy to walk out to many sights, bars and restaurants. The apartment is clean, functional and equipped with all we needed. Daniel and Rosa were very helpful, met us as arranged and gave us all the information we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Daniel was very organised and efficient in all the arrangements which we appreciated. We had a great stay in Seville and the apartment was perfect for what we were looking for.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marc_chag...
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Interesting location...when you are not familiar with the "Labyrinth" design of streets in Seville”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apt for 6 days. Upon arrival we were greeted by Daniel and Rosa, extremely nice and helpful people who did not speak english...but we certainly understood one another. The location is surrounded by many good restaurants . The apartment is very quiet and quite functional...all amenities..laundry and dryer machines...very appreciated ...
internet-wifi excellent. BUT...DO NOT EXPECT any ENGLISH channels on TV. we were a bit disappointed...Daniel said he would certainly think about connecting TV to CNN etc
Daniel and Rosa were most helpful and we thank them very much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The apt owner meeting us on the street and helping us with our luggage
Liked least: no english TV
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bramley17...
Gourdon, France
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfectly located and very comfortable in a fabulous city”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owners of this trendy little city apartment in Seville, Daniel and his mother Rosa, are the most gracious of hosts. Not only did Daniel come and collect us from the airport (for a much smaller fee than the standard taxi charge), he and his mother welcomed us with enthusiasm and kindness. They made sure that they marked out many of the top destinations to visit in Seville on a clear map and ensured that all our needs (heating, wi-fi, kitchen, etc) were all explained prior to leaving us free to enjoy our weeks stay.

The apartment is located in a very central (though quiet position) on the first floor of a complex (of which keys are supplied to access the private gates from the streets below). The sitting room / kitchen / dining section are all modern, clean and well-appointed with large plasma screen TV (though we never used it, there was far too many places to visit!), wall-mounted heater / air con, dining table, chairs and large sofa.
The kitchen was well-equipped for anyone wishing to cook for themselves (again, too many great tapas and restaurants / bars to dine at!) - there was a toaster, coffee-maker, sandwich toaster, blender for smoothies and a juicer - an absolute must at the time of our visit as the streets were bursting with orange trees... this IS Seville !
The 1M60 bed was comfortable and the shower room (with WC, sink unit and bidet) was spacious and spotless.

Seville is a wonderful place for a city break. We had absolutely no preconception of what to expect and were so happy to arrive and stay and.... sad to leave. The town is lively and bustling with fabulous shops and the afore-mentioned dining venues. Orange and palm trees are everywhere and the parks and many attractions have an exotic Moroccan influence.

We would absolutely return here without doubt and highly recommend this wonderful city and the super apartment. Thank you SO much Daniel and Rosa !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central position and quality of the apartment
Liked least: We missed a teapot :-)))
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis b
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

You can put your trust in Daniel and Rosa, they will really care for you..
The apartment block is more 60s than old world Seville, but the apartment is cosy and comfortable, very clean, and very well equipped should you want to cook (note no oven) would be suitable for a long let.
There is a MAS supermarket a few steps away, which is really well stocked, complete with fish & meat counters, and loads of restaurants close by. You are steps away from everything, and yet the apartment is really quiet, great bed too. Just be aware that there is no door between the living/kitchen area and the bedroom, so rather like studio living, and the huge tv has loads of channels but all Spanish.
Daniel collected us from the airport, Rosa welcomed us, and even though we don't speak Spanish, we managed to communicate. Would we return? Definitely

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryPat62...
Boonsboro, Maryland
1 review
“Great location, perfect apartment, we will return!”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Daniel and his mom, Rosa, provide a beautiful apartment in the heart of Seville. It was clean and well stocked with all you can need. We loved how close the market and pharmacy were and we walked to all the sites. We saw one thing each morning and then had a great lunch. After a rest we were out shopping with the other families. We saw all the decorations and the children singing Christmas carols. We loved Seville at Christmas. We are saving to come again and we will stay here. We want to thank Daniel for making 2 trips to the airport for our arrival. Please know that you can't go from one terminal to another in Madrid in less than 1 hour no matter what your ticket says! I recommend 2 hours between flights if you have to go from terminal 4 to 4S.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central location and the modern apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing