We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room spacious and bright
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room spacious and bright
Sofa bed very confortable for 2 people Living very modern
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living room spacious and bright
Sofa bed very confortable for 2 people
Living very modern
Bedroom suite with large double bed
Large wardrobe with mirrors and lighting
Modern bathroom and spacious
Decorative details
Decorative details
Well equipped american kitchen
Dishwasher, microwave and fridge-freezer
Internet wifi, 43' plasma Tv and books
Space cleaning dryer and ironing board
Map of location in the historic center of Seville
Salvador square next to the apartment
City of Seville next to the apartment
Cathedral and Giralda very close to the apartment
Reales Alcazares near the apartment
Metropol Parasol close
Bullring of La Maestranza very close to the apartment
Walk along the Rio Guadalquivir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
dennis b
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

You can put your trust in Daniel and Rosa, they will really care for you..
The apartment block is more 60s than old world Seville, but the apartment is cosy and comfortable, very clean, and very well equipped should you want to cook (note no oven) would be suitable for a long let.
There is a MAS supermarket a few steps away, which is really well stocked, complete with fish & meat counters, and loads of restaurants close by. You are steps away from everything, and yet the apartment is really quiet, great bed too. Just be aware that there is no door between the living/kitchen area and the bedroom, so rather like studio living, and the huge tv has loads of channels but all Spanish.
Daniel collected us from the airport, Rosa welcomed us, and even though we don't speak Spanish, we managed to communicate. Would we return? Definitely

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryPat62...
Boonsboro, Maryland
1 review
“Great location, perfect apartment, we will return!”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Daniel and his mom, Rosa, provide a beautiful apartment in the heart of Seville. It was clean and well stocked with all you can need. We loved how close the market and pharmacy were and we walked to all the sites. We saw one thing each morning and then had a great lunch. After a rest we were out shopping with the other families. We saw all the decorations and the children singing Christmas carols. We loved Seville at Christmas. We are saving to come again and we will stay here. We want to thank Daniel for making 2 trips to the airport for our arrival. Please know that you can't go from one terminal to another in Madrid in less than 1 hour no matter what your ticket says! I recommend 2 hours between flights if you have to go from terminal 4 to 4S.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central location and the modern apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Chichester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Lovely apartment cleaned to perfection by rosa..very central and has all you could need for a relaxing holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibbo01
Harrogate
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Sevilla location.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location Central to all attractions, and lots of local tapas bars, restaurants etc. Quality apartment , with all you need. Daniel and his mum were both extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to help us settle in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No extra pillows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11JaKe
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Daniel and his mother Rosa were very kind and welcoming hosts. The apartment is beautifully maintained and comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen and spacious bathroom. Its position in the centre of Seville is excellent for exploring the city but also very quiet and peaceful. There are good restaurants and bars in the locality which aren't full of tourists as in some other areas of Seville, which is a fascinating city to visit. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing