We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nothing Better than Seville Evenings on this...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JojoPierc...
Federal Way, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nothing Better than Seville Evenings on this Terrace”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nothing beats the view from the terrace or the location in the heart of Seville. Beds are comfy, very nice host. This place needs a small amount of maintenance/updates, but is a wonderful base for a vacation. We concur with the reviewer who recommended El Commercio bar for breakfast. There is also a SuperSol grocery close by. Not recommended for the less-than-agile traveler due to steep and slippery stairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg K
Toledo, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place, great location”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The view and location are great. Easy walk to the great attractions in Seville. Stayed here with our 3 teenage boys and we had a blast. Easy to find, the staff greeted us there at 20:30 on a Sunday night with nothing but a smile. Needed towels the next morning and they brought them within 30 minutes. Can;t say enough great things about the apartment, the view, the location and the service

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shooie123
Chicago, IL
Level 6 Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Centrally located at a beautiful plaza”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We picked this apartment because of the balcony, and it was totally worth it for that alone. You can look out on all the activity at Plaza del Salvador and one of the most beautiful churches in Sevilla. It was magical. Plaza del Salvador is centrally located and within walking distance of all the tourist spots, but it is mostly popular with the local Sevillanos, which is why we liked it. We arrived on a Saturday afternoon and it was wall to wall with people dressed up and drinking, eating and enjoying the afternoon. I asked the taxi driver what was going on and he said "It's Saturday." The Spaniards know how to enjoy life. The apartment was clean and well equipped with kitchen utensils and a nice small kitchen. It lacked the helpful information and the personal touches that can be found in some vacation rentals, and had six ceiling lightbulbs that weren't working when we arrived. They were replaced right away when I called the owner about it. The main living area is actually on the third floor and there are a lot of stairs to deal with. The location was the best for us. Right around the corner is Bar El Comercio, with the best homemade churros in the morning, and the best homemade vermouth in the evening. What more could you ask for?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Looking out over the plaza
Liked least: Lack of customer service and helpfulness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muellemf
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super in Sevilla”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

In the heart of Sevilla, this apartment is a 10 minute walk to everywhere. Right on Plaza del Salvador, it was quite and in the action at the same time. Wonderful restaurants nearby. We like to make our own meals sometimes and it had the basics with a close by grocery store.

The patio was terrific overlooking the Plaza. With the church lit up a night, what more could you ask for?

Raphael was very helpful with check in and gave wonderful restaurant advice and even made a flamenco dance reservation for us. I though it would be corny, but we all loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpful Raphael!
Liked least: Very tight and slightly awkward stairs.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C H
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location! Wonderful Terrace-”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We would recommend this apartment! It was our first trip to Seville and we went with another couple to visit our daughter who is studying there for a semester. We read the reviews here on Trip Advisor and were hopeful that we chose wisely, not knowing what to expect. We were not disappointed. The apartment was great. The location was great- right in the center of things. We walked from there to all the sites we wanted to see- including across the river to Triana.

We were happy that we chose this over a hotel as then the 5 of us (our daughter ended up staying with us and slept on the couch) had space to relax together. We really enjoyed the terrace and as the weather was warm while we were there (60-70's F), it was the perfect spot for people watching and late afternoon wine and cheese. We all agreed that a terrace is a must and this one has great views of the square.

Many, many restaurant options nearby. Lots of shopping.

The owners were very responsive before the stay and helpful when we arrived.

We did not really cook, but made tea and had light breakfasts in the apartment. It looked like it had all the amenities for cooking if you wanted to do so. The living area was comfortable and as mentioned in other reviews the rooms were surprisingly quiet on nights when sometimes the square below was not.

Some things to consider: both bedrooms are on one floor- the one has en suite bath, the second bath is on the next floor. It was not an issue for us, but could be for some who want en suite or at least the same floor bath for the second bedroom. The apartment is on the 3rd and 4th floors of the building with narrow steps- again, not an issue for us.

We were very happy with this choice and would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: 2nd bath on a different floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing