We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
58
35
11
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
35
11
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We spent a week end in this B&B and enjoyed their friendly atmosphere, since The reception till The check out every thing went well.
The perfect size of The room and The living room are nice!
Good breakfast and fare price. Excellent location !!!
Thanks to Edytha for her personal and efficient attention in The reception. We will come back!!!¡

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Miguel Angel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice little hotel right next to the gardens. Within easy walking distance to Alcazar et al. Room was very nice and comfortable! Breakfast was ok, your standard European fare of meats, yogurt and fruit. Coffee was very good! Check in staff was very friendly and helpful! Wifi was slow and spotty. Overall, vey nice place to stay!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Cag3doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights in this very nice hotel in early May. The location in the Santa Cruz area is fantastic and the suite room we booked was very comfortable and spacious. The wifi was in and out in our room but worked well in the extensive common
area. Someone was available at all hours (we returned most nights very late) for entry and questions and we felt very safe in the property and surrounding area. It was our first visit to Seville and the staff was very accommodating and provided suggestions and directions for eating, sight seeing and arranged for a taxi to the airport at the end of our stay. Teresa a young woman studying in Seville from Italy was very helpful on many occasions and her advice and friendship enhanced our stay very much. We will again stay at this fine property when we visit Seville again. Rick and Leanne

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ricksreview2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

This small hotel was ideally situated for us, as we were able to walk to the areas around the Cathedral and The Alcazar. There is some noise at times, as it is near a flamenco club. So not the best if you have small children. However, it was good for us on a short city break to visit the sights. Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Decent sized room and comfortable bed. No wifi in room, but good, free connection in dining/lounge area.

Room Tip: Rooms are the front get some foot traffic from the nearby flamenco club fairly late.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Great location in the Santa Cruz area close to all sites. Hotel looks good on arrival but is a little tired. Staff helpful on request but not really warm or engaging. Breakfast adequate but not large and seemed a little stale on the day after weekend. Think there are better for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sfc46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews