We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home base in Seville”
LOUNGE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING
ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
LOUNGE
Dining
KITCHEN
Master Bedroom - 3 Bedrom Apartment
MASTER & TERRACE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER & 2 TERRACES 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
ENTRANCE MASTER BEDROOM 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER EN SUITE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM (1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS)
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
MAESTRANZA
INNER BREAKFAST PATIO IN EACH APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
Bedroom
2ND ROOF TERRACE - 3 Bedroom apartment
View from Apartment
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROO APARTMENTS
ENTRANCE TO MASTER BEDROOM - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Kitchen
Kitchen
Facade
MAESTRANZA
Tile Fresco in Hall
Bedroom
Living Room
MAESTRANZA 1 GROUND FLOOR
FLIPKEY TOP VACATION AWARD 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
2SistersB...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect home base in Seville”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in the 2 bedroom Maestranza 4 apartment in the historic Arenal district of Sevilla for 11 nights in April. The apartment could not have been any better, and everything was as advertised. Dealing with Stephen during the booking process was easy and he was very thorough in his communications and responsive to all our questions. The location of apartment #4 is ideal ... it is on the opposite side of the Santas Patronas building (which has other apartments they own) on Calle Galera which has less traffic with no noise at all, but within a block of numerous tapas bars and restaurants. All the major sites in Sevilla were in walking distance. The apartment is fully renovated (with an elevator!), was clean and spacious, the beds very comfortable, very quiet for sleeping, and it had all the amenities you could ask for. Having 2 bedrooms both with ensuites was a real treat. Ivan met us for our check-in and was very helpful in orienting us to the city. There were a few communications issues with the weekend staff, but we worked it all out. We loved walking over to the baker located in the Mercato del Arenal around the corner on Calle Pastor to pick up fresh bread and almond croissants in the morning. Best local restaurants we enjoyed were La Brunilda tapas bar at the end of the street (but get there early) and La Bulla on Dos de Mayo. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to my family and friends, and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your review. It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGurn
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect location, very clean, lots of room. The staff were amazing with us! We didn't land until after midnight and the person who met us to show us into the apartment was warm and welcoming. The apartment had everything we needed and I was so happy to be able to make ice!

I would definitely rent this apartment again and if it wasn't available I would use this company due to the high level of service we received!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cambio
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
406 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very pleased with the location of this apartment, being in the Arenal district - close to the cathedral, and the river. Everything was walkable - a car would have been a nuisance. Ivan and Carmen from the agency were very helpful with linen changes, advising on the area etc. The apartment itself is very clean - and the 3 bathrooms and bedrooms very comfortable. It was nice to have a terrace on sunny days plus the heating worked well on cold evenings. Useful to have a dishwasher and a washing machine. However the living area furniture was getting a bit tatty and it would have been good to have a cd player/dvd player as well as the TV.
The apartment was close to a good supermarket plus a variety of excellent bars and restaurants. On the same street as Brunhilda, one of the best Seville tapas bars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeiaPraia...
Lagos
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation in a vibrant area.”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We have just returned from a weekend in Seville a group of us booked 3 of these apartments, all of us are families with young children and these well equipped apartments were fabulous. Carmen was very welcoming on arrival and provided all local information for us. There are plenty of tapas bars and restaurants in the immediate area and the walk to the bull ring and cathedral areas are only 5 minutes.
Perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Love2Trav...
Moraga, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, wonderfully updated”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom apartment accommodated 6 adults very well. It was clean, quiet, modern and has a reasonably well stocked kitchen for basic meal preparation. We took advantage of the nearby marketplace and prepared dinner in the apartment. All three bathrooms were newly remodeled and modern. The furniture and beds were relatively new and very comfortable, with sufficient linens and towels for our group. The air conditioning works very well which was very important due to a heat wave that hit during our stay. The clothes washer also worked well with a rack for drying. We were a little disappointed that there is no view from the patio but it was still enjoyable spot in cool weather. The location is great – just blocks away from the old city center, the cathedral and the Alcazar so you can walk everywhere. There are many traditional restaurants and several modern fusion restaurants nearby. Carmen met us at the apartment and took the time get us organized in the apartment and oriented to Sevilla.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location so close to city center yet quiet
Liked least: Patio - no view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing