We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
223
179
42
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
179
42
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa cruz dona elvira these apartments superior apartment la sacristia self catering coffee pot nearest street small kitchenette excellent location apartment was clean top floor electric kettle narrow pedestrian no elevator heavy luggage around the corner
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017

we had the a junior suite apartment (blanco 1)
the room was a gréât size and layout, bed comfortable and good heating.
the bathroom was a bit small with a shooter that needs a new shower head.
sofa could do with a good clean
the location is excellent for a first time visit to seville
however the thing that stops us recommending this particular apartment is the lack of noise insolation. even footsteps during the night are as if someone is in the room!
the réception and breakfast room staff were super.
the value for money is about right, but buy ear plugs if you want to sleep.

Room Tip: choose a room in the hôtel
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salva S, Reception Mgnt. at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

Dear Jack,

Thanks for sharing your review online.

Thank you for rating the location, comfort, design, comfortable bed and heating.

We greatly appreciate the mention of the staff, it is satisfacing to know that our effort is recognized by our customers. Thanks a lot!

We regret that you did not enjoy your full stay, we took note of every details and we will work on it. Let me know, when you organice a new visit, we will try to ensure that the degree of satisfaction will be complete.

Looking forward to hearing you, receive our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

I decided to take my mum to Seville for 1-night weekend break and I wanted to stay again in Apartamentos Santa Cruz due to the location in the heart centre of Santa Cruz.
She absolutely loved it!
The staff in reception are very friendly and tried their best to accommodate our needs.
This was definitely not my last visit to Seville and I will be in touch with them again to book my next trip in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zabka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salva S, Reception Mgnt. at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

Thanks for your time on sharing your review online.

We are glad to know such a satisfacing experience in our establishtment.

Many, many thanks! Thanks for your loyalty, our goal is that customers like you, want to return always! This is our reward for our effort for taking care over every detail.

We wish to see you soon!

Receive our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Four of us stayed here in October 2016 so this is a slightly late review. However I did want to say what an enjoyable time we had here and what an excellent location it is.

We stayed in an apartment coming off a narrow laneway around from the reception. Taxis etc can't get into the square which means that the location is tucked away and very interesting and still close to more major places to go.

The apartment had plenty of room and a kitchen which was good to settle in for a few days. As the description says, the second two rooms are just in an alcove off the lounge room with a curtain. You could easily stay in it with two people, as the price is very reasonable, and with a family or close friends, that is no problem either. There is a bit of street noise in the lane but nothing major and this is the middle of old Seville after all, so it was no issue.

The staff were friendly and happy to book taxis, make suggestions etc. Like another reviewer, they did also push places run by the group, which we decided to avoid after being ignored after we turned up at one, but were also happy to suggest others when we asked for more. All in all , we really enjoyed our time here and look forward to coming back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank vaguetravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salva S, Reception Mgnt. at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor readers.

It is a pleasure for us to know that we have met your expectations. Thank you for rating the privileged location in a quiet pedestrian area nearby to the main monuments. Also we would like to thank you for pointing out our staff, we try to offer a high quality service day by day.

Don't hesitate to contact again, as you know, we offer a special discount for your second time directly by phone or e-mail.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I loved this appt in the old town of Seville. It was tastefully done with lovely dark furniture and very clean, It could be too noisy for some from street below but when in Seville who is there to rest! Very friendly helpful staff and would definitely return and recommend it.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LightPacker316905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

We were there during the April festival. Although the room price is higher than the average, I think it was still reasonable. Room is spacious, and very quite during night. It is so centrally located, close to all major points.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jun z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews