We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Visit the historical city of Seville and stay in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
88 reviews
Living room
Main bedroom
Bedding touch
Dining room / Internet Access (front view)
Kitchenette
Kitchen from Dining room
Decoration inside
Acess to Bathroom and Bedroom
Entrance Hall. View from Kitchenette
XVIII century patio
Decoration inside
ADSL Internet
LCD TV
Cool-heat control
Video control to access apartment
Building´s facade on San Jacinto street
Lively San Jacinto street
Oposite building on San Jacinto street
28, San Jacinto st, beautiful in summer time...
...and beautiful in winter time too.
Free flamenco show round de corner: La Anselma
Newest nearby Sevilla landscape
3 minute walk food market, same street
Thursday street market nearby
Walking distance to Fine Arts Museum.
Sometimes it is so nice to cool down...
Sevilla skyline from Triana
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Westossie...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Visit the historical city of Seville and stay in the old town”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I was fortunate to be in Seville for the Festival of the Lady of the Pillars, the Spanish holiday and Christopher Columbus' birthday "weekend". Wow what an experience! Staying in this apartment mean't I had a front row seat for the Festival parade, could walk along or across the river to the must see church (check out the golden treasure room) and the Palace and it's english garden. I skipped the bull fight but saw some flamenco dancing. The apartment is in the old part of town and in a street that is closed to traffic. The one bedroom apartment also included a very comfortable fold out bed in the family room. It was quiet, clean and safe with access via a door on the street and then an iron gate. Try the Seville orange juice and the sangria not to mention the food! Westossie 2

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
281anon
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Cannot be faulted!”
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed in the apartment for three nights at the end of October. As stated, the apartment has everything you could wish for and it was spotlessly clean. The location is ideal, with only a twenty minute walk to the main sights.
We were greeted by the owner and given a very warm welcome and some useful information about the local area and eateries.
We ate at the bar immediately outside the apartment and found the food and the service to be good.
We would recommend a stay at the apartment and fully intend to stay there again when we next visit Seville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula F
Miami, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great stay in great location.”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Seville, and the location of the apartment was perfect. Right in the heart of Triana and just a 10 min walk from all the main city attractions. All the tapas bars are right on your door step, and some of the best food we ate was in the local market down the road. All fresh and cheap. The apartment was immaculate, comfortable and thank goodness for the AC. The landlord bent over backwards to accommodate any requests and we had an amazing stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing