We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Official Hotel Site
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Shae W

Cannot recommend enough!

Review of Onefam Centro
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Oct 2018
I stayed at this hostel for only two nights but I wish it could of been more. The staff are so insanely helpful and friendly, especially Diego and Leon who both went out of their way to help me with anything I needed. The hostel is central to everything and super cosy and welcoming. Also, free dinner? SI POR FAVOR. Such a great hostel to meet some really cool people but also get a great nights sleep which lets be real, we all value pretty highly.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$435
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
1.0 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$213
  • Expedia.com
    AU$209
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$203
  • Hotels.com
    AU$209
2.0 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$212
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Melia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$169
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
4.2 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$222
  • ibis Styles
    AU$191
  • Expedia.com
    AU$223
  • Priceline
    AU$222
1.6 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
ibis
AU$137
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$137
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
4.1 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$427
  • Expedia.com
    AU$464
0.7 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$303
  • Official website
    AU$259
0.9 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
Pool
PATIO SOPORTALES
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$198
  • Algotels
4.6 km from Onefam Centro
Pool
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$105
  • Priceline
4.2 km from Onefam Centro
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Seville
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
220
61
14
11
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
220
61
14
11
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

We liked the atmosphere really much. Its a nice building, comfortable furniture, coyz decoration. Stuff and other guests were really kind. Once we joined the free dinner which was delicious. Its not quiet though, you should be prepared for this. If you don't have a deep sleep consider your options. We had a room towards the square in front of the hotel which is busy until late in the night. Air condition was working well, the room wasnt spacious but nice and clean. We recommend the hostel, it has been one of the best for us so far !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tschulia33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Situated near the city centre with simple access to all the main sights in Seville. The staff are very welcoming and friendly, there are daily activities, a cooked meal every night and a bite to eat with coffee in the morning. Would happily recommend to low budget travelers looking to meet like minded people and share the experience of staying in the city of Seville.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hardy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Best hostel I’ve been to! Sweetest staff! Lots of free activities available too. Good space to meet other travelers due to chill atmosphere and ‘family dinners’ in the evenings. Will definitely stay there again when next in Sevilla :)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank adellestolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights in a private room and the experience has been fantastic. All of the staff are friendly and helpful and they offered morning snack, dinner and bar crawl all for free. This made all of the guests here more likely to hangout with one another and facilitated the great atmosphere in the building everyday.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank OskarZ401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed in the hostel one Centro in Sevilla at the end of July and I really loved it there. Since I had problems with my credit card at the time I could not make a reservation beforehand so I just showed up and it was no problem at all. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I loved the group activities they offered. The first day I arrived we went with a group to the plaza España which was impressive and a great way to meet fellow travelers. They offered free family dinners. Since I stayed for two nights, I had the dinner twice, the first night was bad but the next night was really good. If you're on a budget, it will still fill you up at least and again a great way to meet people. They also offered a trip to see a free flamenco show which was alright. The rooms were cleans as far as I can comment on it (I was in a 4 bed down with one other guy). The room had it's own ensuite and an AC unit. The AC was pretty powerful so you should be advised to talk with your roommates about the desired temperature as I was very cold the first morning since my roommate set the AC on 17°C. The hostel offers laundry service for 7 euros. You give it to them j. The morning and your clothes will be clean and dry in the evening. A special shout-out to Anna, Heidi and the other Danish girl at the reception whose name I just can't seem to remember (sorry!!).

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank MefdeBef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews