We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
1,158

Book in advance
from
AU$44.04
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Parque de Maria Luisa
from AU$44.04
More Info
from AU$50.81
More Info
from AU$76.21
More Info
from AU$50.81
More Info
Reviews (7,092)
Filter reviews
7,092 results
Traveller rating
4,383
2,223
408
54
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,383
2,223
408
54
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park pretty park water features nice walk walk around trees stroll pavilions birds benches statues expo luisa exhibition spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 7,092 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Great for family or couples to relax. There are a few areas where you can sit on the grass to have a picnic and there's also a bar with decent food and prices. Not to mention the Plaza de Espana right next to it, where you can row a boat or admire the beautiful view.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Vali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Park with lots of plants and big old trees planted for the worldexhibition in 1922.
Great place to relax when it is very hot in Seville.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Anique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

It is so enjoyable to wander through the Maria Luisa Park, or to take a carriage ride through it, its avenues offering welcome shade from Seville´s heat and the trickle of water from fountains and ponds, relaxes the mind.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank AshdownDHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

This is an absolutely lovely park to wonder around and get lost in. Definitely wonder and explore all of the different and unique sections of the park, like the rose gardens or the lakes.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank sherylny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Gorgeous, gorgeous park. It is so huge, one can spend hours walking in it. There are so many nice flowers, fountains and monuments. I especially loved the Plaza de Americas.
Great for walking and just for sitting and reading a book.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank daiga_latvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews