We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Long weekend in Sevilla”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Thomas R
1 review
“Long weekend in Sevilla”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great host, perfece place in perfect condition @ best area of Sevilla. We will come back for sure. Recommend it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2018
Thank very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markyboy1...
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A great apartment close to the historical centre of Seville. Juan and his wife were the perfect hosts. All of our queries were answered promptly and the apartment was being cleaned on our arrival. This wasn’t a problem as we were allowed to leave our luggage and begin our adventures. On our return the apartment was spotless. It’s a great apartment with three good bedrooms and two bathrooms a great lounge and a kitchen. We could only find two faults. We couldn’t find a kettle in the apartment which meant we had to boil water in a pan and we thought that the bedroom windows could do with being double glazed. Apart from that a great apartment in a great location in a great city with fantastic hosts. Muchas gracias Juan. We had a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces7...
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuria S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudine...
France
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing