We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
discutt
Great Missenden, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very enjoyable 6 day stay at this beautiful new apartment in the centre of the old town. It is very clean and tastefully furnished, with great thought to detail, even to complimentary coffee ( a box of different flavours) and bottles of water in the fridge, which was a welcome relief after our long journey. It is a very quiet apartment overlooking a courtyard.
It is situated in a very central position, in a quiet road off a shopping street with a few Tapas bars open during the day - certainly recommend them for lunch. It is about 15 minutes walk to the Cathedral, the taxi rank is a few metres away at Plaza de Magdalena and the river is less than 10 minutes walk away.
Finally, It was so nice to meet Rocio who greeted us when we arrived and showed us around.
Loved the apartment, hope to return. Highly Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked it, we certainly look forward to your next visit, Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside79...
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Gracias por tu opinión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana María...
1 review
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Muchas Gracias Ana, espero que nos visites nuevamente, ha sido un placer. Saludos, Francisco Fernández
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeandel1
Picardie
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Je vous remercie beaucoup, je suis heureux que vous vous sentez bien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tour69657...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Muchas Gracias, me alegra que te halla gustado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing