We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very cozy admesphaire!!!”

La Bernarda SlowBar
Reserve with
La Bernarda SlowBar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #379 of 3,157 Restaurants in Seville
Price range: USD 11 - USD 34
Description: Nuevo concepto en Sevilla. Conoce La Bernarda, Slow Bar. GastroBar único en una ubicación exclusiva. Localizado en el barrio de San Bernardo, nacemos para ofrecer una gastronomía diferente en un ambiente distendido y relajado. Ensaladas, entrantes y postres. Gran variedad de carta adaptada a todos los paladares.
Restaurant details
Description: Nuevo concepto en Sevilla. Conoce La Bernarda, Slow Bar. GastroBar único en una ubicación exclusiva. Localizado en el barrio de San Bernardo, nacemos para ofrecer una gastronomía diferente en un ambiente distendido y relajado. Ensaladas, entrantes y postres. Gran variedad de carta adaptada a todos los paladares.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Juanma have gave us very helpful advices for choosing our wine.
Lovely friendly working peoples here!!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Chichi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gourmedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at La Bernarda SlowBar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018


Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion! We would love to see you again. We are glad that you enjoyed our letter and our service. A greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (697)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 697 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2018

A bit off the beaten track and rather trendy. Clean bright and spacious. The food was fine but the atmosphere is not very typical Spanish.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Adrian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gourmedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at La Bernarda SlowBar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you very much, hope to see you again here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

My third visit to this restaurant, I really enjoyed the atmosphere here and the food I added some of the food I ordered which some was extra in the menu.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank AbdulazizAlahaideb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gourmedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at La Bernarda SlowBar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you very much! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We had a great evening at La Bernarda after a slightly bumpy start. It took quite long until we were asked for drinks, then my glass was really dirty, but even after pointing this out to the waitress she did not take it with her. Only after asking a 2nd time, she took the glass and came back with a new one. I have to say that the restaurant was not busy yet at all, so we got a little concerned about how the food may go.
Surprise - for ordering the food a different waitress showed up, and all turned out good after another small, nevertheless there is one more little thing to say: I speak a little Spanish and always try to read the Spanish menu, but had some difficulties and asked for an additional English menu. When reading the English menu I noticed that there were some dishes missing. But the Spanish menu had been taken away. After asking the waitress, she confirmed that the English menu was missing quite a few dishes. It is a pity that this is not mentioned when you receive the English menu.
Food, wine and atmosphere were great and we went home happy and with good memories of the evening. The interior of La Bernarda is really beautiful, even though we were sitting at a "side table".

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EmmaGreen72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gourmedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at La Bernarda SlowBar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you very much for your oppinion! Glad you had a great time here and we hope to see you soon again in Seville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

We found this place by accident and were surprised by the very nice, modern and decorative interior and fine cuisine. Prices are decent and the food is extremely tasty. We had appetizers, salad, main course and dessert. All worth a try and all recommendable. Book a place in advance as it will be easily crowded.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ray C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gourmedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at La Bernarda SlowBar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you very much! Hope to see you again here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Bernarda SlowBar also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to La Bernarda SlowBar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing