We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
127
189
68
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
189
68
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small square breakfast hours huge balcony no air conditioning historical sites perfect location budget hotel enjoyed my stay clean hotel close to the hotel lovely city nice bathroom old town recommend this hotel cafes centre cathedral
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This is a nice inexpensive hotel located in the heart of old town Sevilla. It is situated on a nice plaza with a beautiful church just out the door. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful, particularly the man who did the late day and night duty shift. The lobby and entry are very lovely. The rooms are small but nicely renovated with quality interior designs. There is a lift. My one complaint was that I could not turn off the air conditioning so the room was like a refrigerator. I jammed a bath towel into the vent to solve the problem.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pkumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean hotel, excellent location. The best price / quality ratio one can imagine. There is even an airco that helps you to chill out during the hot days of the summer. Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Uri1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Staff was super responsive, helpful at all times, and all in a very warm "sevillano" way. The room was perfect for our family of three, and the location was walking distance to most all city attractions. We enjoyed great Flamenco shows just a few blocks from the hotel as much as the music and tapas at the square right below our balcony.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Front office really helpful traying to show you plases and evn help you nooking trips out of sevelli i enjoyed my stay there and sure when i come agine to sevelli i ll return aging to it i really enjoyed it

Room Tip: Couzy nice room
Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Always excellent. Moderate pricing, friendly service, great location on one of Sevilla's nicest small plazas.

Easy walking access to all sights, shopping, dining, Triana. Staff will help you with recommendations.
The Best.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews