We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Salón comedor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salón comedor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Salón comedor
Salón
Comedor
Cocina con horno y vitrocerámica
Detalle cocina
Detalle fruta
Terraza - Balcón
Terraza - Balcón
Detalle del salón
Vistas desde el balcón
Vistas
Alrededores
Alrededores
Alrededores
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Johannes...
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very pleasant. Enough space for 4 people. Equipment plentiful and modern. Shop right next to building. Best thing: view of Sierra Nevada from balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Estaré encantado de volver a recibiros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cairolina
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Granada”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Juan's apartment was the perfect place to stay for our trip to Granada. Juan was an excellent host and exceeded our expectations. The apartment was easy to park at and was about a twenty minute walk downtown, but also close to Alhambra. Juan stocked the apartment with information, recommendations, and fresh fruit. We only wish we had a longer stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your coment. You will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamaBearc...
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
“Host made all the difference”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I rarely pay much attention to reviews of the host, but Juan made the difference in turning a nice accommodation into a short-term home. As others have mentioned, he greeted us with a wonderful orange cake that he baked. He was available instantly any time we called with questions or for advice. I think fondly of our time in Granada because of him.

The apartment is nice - nice balcony overlooking the Sierra Nevadas, nice trails/park adjacent to the building, easy walk to town, nice store next door.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your beautiful words. You will always be welcome to my house.
Me alegro que os sirviera toda la información que os preparé.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francoise...
Echt, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A very nice home with a very nice welcome of Juan”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The welcome of Juan was very good, he had some music playing and a welcome cake, he made us feel at home.

The apartment is very good equipped, everything you need is there and there is also enough space. The bedrooms are very comfortable and the view on the balcony is great.

I would definitely recommend this apartment to other people and if I would return to Granada, I would book this apartment again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Francoise, thank you very much for your comment. I am very glad that your stay has been so good . I always try that you feel at home. Here, you will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and nicely decorated apartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Juan was a fantastic host who provided us with tips on where to eat and even gave us a freshly baked loaf of his awesome orange cake as a gift. There were 5 of us and there was plenty of room. Very nicely decorated and clean. Free parking on the street if you need it. Just to be aware, the apartment is on the 9th floor so you need to use the small elevator. Nice short walk to town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing