We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Navigator...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent accommodation ”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The flat is spotlessly clean, big, comfortable and well equipped. My family and I had a wonderful stay in Granada, whose centre is quite near and can be reached in 10-15 minutes through an enjoyable walk. The garage actually has difficult access so we always left the car there and moved around by bus or on foot during our 3-day stay, also because parking in Granada is almost impossible. Communication with Julian was always helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this flat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George L
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Alcazar”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Close to everything easy to get picked up close for tours & taxies easy to get & dropped off.very nice to have underground secure parking so never moved car walked or took taxi.would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimbrab
Kitchener, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable with amazing views”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We absolutely loved staying in this apartment. The unit is modern, clean and comfortable. We walked to Alhambra with no problems. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
The parking lot is small and the spot allocated is a tight squeeze. The entrance to the garage is very difficult to exit and enter with the flow of traffic on the street.
My only real concern is that I booked this apartment because it was advertised as an English speaking owner. We were greeted by a lovely lady who spoke only Spanish. She was friendly and gave the best explanations she could. Unfortunately, our communication issues resulted in confusion with accessing the parking lot.
Nonetheless, if I were to return to Granada, I would consider booking this unit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Tony J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a brilliant location - a 20 minute walk up to the Alhambra- 10 minutes to lively local plaza with great food.”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Don't miss Plaza Campo del Principe- local,lively,unpretentious and great value! Heart pumping walk up to the Alhambra- but so worth it!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bernard82...
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing