We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and peaceful garden in magical location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
havirsmit...
Guildford, Australia
2 reviews
“Quiet and peaceful garden in magical location”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is just as wonderful as it looks in the pictures! The garden, courtyards and upstairs terrace are lovely. It is a leafy and relaxing place and the views of the Alhambra are amazing. The apartment is comfortable and cosy and absolutely quiet. We found the location perfect and walking distance to major sights, restaurants and cafes. Alice is an exceptional host who gave us detailed information about everything we needed and made our stay so much easier and more rewarding. We would love to come back! Thank you Alice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
How nice to have such positive feedback. Of course you're only too welcome to come back! Thank you too for coming! Alice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDG000
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oasis in the middle of Albayzin”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely apartment opening onto patio.
Garden pool to cool down and roof top terrace with views of Alhambra. Easy walk to everything. Alice is a fantastic multi lingual host who gave an excellent briefing on how to manage our visit in Granada. She was always spot on. My husband and I stayed here with our 23 year old son. We would not dream of staying anywhere else in Granada. Thank you Alice!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveling...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location and apartment”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Alice was a wonderful person to rent an apartment. She made us feel very welcome and comfortable during our stay. She spent time helping us understand the city and the special events going on during Holy Week. It was a terrific time to be in Granada. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Spain!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Lovely to meet you. Look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rouzic s
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Criss2263
Dinan, France
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing