We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Granada”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
innaroman
oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great stay in Granada”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Very charming house in Granada on a typical Albaycin street. House was very comfortable and we had everything we needed. Small convenient store right in the building for any last minute needs. The owner is great, speaks perfect English. He met us, showed us the apartment, and then took us on a short tour of Albaycin. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pp06
Valbonne, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than what you could ever hope for”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We stayed in Nacho's place with 2 teenagers and had a wonderful time. We can confirm everything that has been written in the other reviews: Without Nacho's help you'd be lost driving and parking your car in Granada. He has given excellent advise as to shops, restaurants, and of course, sightseeing. If you are looking for a friendly, helpful, and accommodating host who speaks excellent English, don't look any further. At one point, the WiFi did not work anymore, 1 phone call and 10 minutes later, it was back on!
This beautiful apartment is in a 500 year old house, located in the middle of the old town, but completely renovated with all new features and the little extras that make you feel like home.
We would definitely be back again, hoping for nicer weather for our next stay (the only thing that Nacho could not arrange for us)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestBTrav...
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I felt immersed in Granada Culture.”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I are from Canada and we had a wonderful stay in Nacho's apartment in Granada. The location was perfect as we were able to walk to most of Granada's attractions and we were close to all shops and restaurants that were needed. Nacho was a wonderful host. He picked us up at the train station and took us back when our stay was over. The apartment had everything we needed and was newly renovated and spotlessly clean. Thanks for everything Nacho.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The hospitality of the owner
Liked least: There was some street noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing