We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
87
142
151
65
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
142
151
65
33
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Only there one night so the hotel is within walking distance to the town centre and shops and bars are close .
Room was fine for me , on the small side though and odd shower arrangement .
breakfast provided was ok and the girl working at the bar at night was excellent

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank aussieinoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Small hotel with decent rooms and friendly staff. This is a budget hotel of average quality but perfect for ecploring Granada on a budget. The ste up for the year change was excellent. Little bags with 6 grapes and bubbles were supplied free of charge and we had a great evening. food was good.

Room Tip: A room at the back of the hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

The hotel is slightly out of town, so there is like a 10 minute walk to most of the attractions. There are supermarkets, restaurants and ATMs around. Hot water in the bathroom is not constant and runs very HOT and then cold - friends in other rooms complain about this too. Food was reasonably tasty.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Stayed here as part of Cosmos Tours

Overall - simple hotel that has the basic (literally) necessities.

Location - Good (center), close to the Plaza, has banks, convenience stores, restaurants, bars and coin laundry nearby.

Rooms - the rooms are really small, we had to rearrange the beds in order to have more floor space! I would imagine that people with bigger body frames would find it hard to move around. Based on the reviews maybe we should have asked for a larger room fro our tour director. The heating did not work too well, as my feet were really cold through the night and I had to wear socks. The beds are comfortable enough. There was only one socket though, good thing we had extension cords. Bathrooms are decent, had hair dryers, bidet and basic toiletries. Shower heating was also not constant but good enough.

Wifi - decent but not too fast.

Food - I do commend the staff for trying their best to accommodate everyone, as there were 2 tour groups during our stay. There was a few challenges in the dining room, but that was expected.

We stayed on a weekend, and every one of our tour mates had a little trouble at night because of the noise coming from the outside - as we were in a central location.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valeriegayle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Went on a full board trip wih friends and all found the hotel to be exceptionally clean, the few staff we spoke to very amiable and first class all round.
Breakfast to satisfy each nd everyone, practically a full English with pastries and so on for others not so inclined. Lunch and dinner though reasonable, not so encouraging.
Best advice I can give, book bed and breakfast and you will be delighted!
If i wanted to be over critical, the tap at the bathroom had seen better and shinier days, but this is being rather akward!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manlito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews