We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
461
130
24
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
461
130
24
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace these apartments executive suite main building laundry room small kitchen great apartment hot afternoon apartment was clean self catering quiet area apartment building albaicin area useful information short walk the sofa bed swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Thank you, Ana, for making our trip to Granada as enjoyable as possible. The location, the inclusive accommodations, the beautiful rooftop deck, the knowledgeable, helpful staff, make this place perfect.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 331ava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
905info, Gerente at Alhambra Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

And thank you for making my job worthwhile. With guests like I have the pleasure of greeting in our apartments, it's very easy!!
Kind regards and Happy New Year!
Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

What a wonderful find in the old town
Great info pre travel with directions whatever way you travel found the parking very easily
Great place to be in the old town
Excellent customer service
Many thanks Annas
Lovely pool and gardens to use great views
Very helpful with local info
Highly recommend

Room tip: Top floor apartment 2 balconies one to Alhambra
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TeesdaleMudpies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
905info, Gerente at Alhambra Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for your nice and kind review.
I'm very happy that you enjoyed our place and that you found time to share your opinion for others.
Kind regards and Happy New Year!
Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Alek the manager was friendly and helpful. His English was excellent. The hotel has a spectacular view of the Alhambra from the rooftop lounge. There is a wonderful pool as well. Highest recommendation.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rodgerspero64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
905info, Gerente at Alhambra Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Hi!
Now you are making me blush with your kind words. Our aim is to please and it is very nice to see that we succeed!
Thank you very much and Happy New Year!
Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Spacious and charming room, extremely helpful and friendly staff, great view of the Alhambra and city from the roof patio, located near lots of shops and restaurants (and Plaza Nueva). The staff stayed late for my arrival and were patient with my attempts at Spanish. Cheap/free laundry was a huge plus (€1.50 for soap). I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ghostwheelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
905info, Gerente at Alhambra Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Hi!
Thanks a lot for taking your time to write a review.
We are all very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you want to come back again.
We will be waitiing for you!!
Happy New Year!
Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Perfectly located in Granada, facing the Alhambra.
The flat is comfortable and the view very nice. Plus, the terrace with the swimming pool is extraordinary.
Also, the staff is nice and gives good advices.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank duval_marie09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
905info, Gerente at Alhambra Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Hi!
Thanks very much for your kind review.
Best regards,
Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews