We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with great supplies”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joanna P
1 review
“Great apartment with great supplies”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved the apartment and in addition to the apartment looking smart it had practical touches the owner has done to make it feel like a home away from home.

They also include supplies (breakfast, tea bags, coffee pods, shampoo, laundry detergent etc) that the other apartments we used in Spain didn't.

They also supplied a great range of useful brochures for local attractions.

Finally we ate at one of their recommendations for dinner and it was excellent.

Overall recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Me alegra saber que la estancia con nosotros ha sido muy buena.
Muchas gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M
Region of Murcia, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing apartment, great location. Very spacious and fully equipped with everything anyone could need. The owner went above and beyond supplying breakfast, coffee etc. We found a great restaurant just a stone throw away, also very reasonable city centre parking for 15.00 euro per day. We would stay here again without question.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Debra y su grupo han sido muy respetuosos con todo.
Son personas muy amables y educadas.
Debra es muy comunicativa y se preocupa por ser puntual a la hora de llegada al apartamento y eso es importante para que se reciba correctamente a los huéspedes.
Estamos encantados de recibir huéspedes como ellos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April P
Duvall, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect !!! Stay here!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was beautiful, and roomy, and cozy, and clean.

We couldn't have asked for a better place for 9 people to stay in Granada. We wished we would have rented it for longer.

The hosts were lovely and super helpful.

I have absolutely no complaints and only good things to say about this property. I would rent this place again and again and again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
April y su familia han sido muy respetuosos con todo.
Son personas muy amables y educadas
April es muy comunicativa y para nosotros ha sido estupendo tener huespedes como ellos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodagarde
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Simple, the best B&B I have stayed at!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you are going to Granada, this is where you book... simple enough. If all B&B's were like this (in terms of kindness, service, hospitality and comfort), then hotels would be out of business. My family and I wholeheartedly recommend this apartment in Granada. Location is perfect, apartment is enormous, but our hosts kindness, going the extra mile for us... really, I cannot say enough of how much we enjoyed the apartment and our stay, thank you Francisco for everything.... :-)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario!!
Nos enorgullece y nos anima aun más a seguir avanzando en nuestra misión de dar un servicio de calidad,empatizar y conocer a personas como vosotros.
Ya sabeis que podeis contar con nosotros cuando lo necesiteis.
Un cordial saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIGUEL SA...
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Gracias por tu opinión,ha sido un placer teneros como huéspedes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing