We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Quality,Spotless.”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Dinning area Dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Lounge
Dinning area
Dinning area
Master Bedroom
2nd Double Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Ensuite toilet to 3rd bedroom
Family Bathroom
Family Bathroom
Family Bathroom
Fully fitted kitchen
Fully fitted kitchen
Balcony with sea and garden views
Sea view from Master Bedroom
Benalmadena Marina
Scenic promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alanteeth
Mossley Lancs
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Top Quality,Spotless.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great apartment with quality fittings.
On arrival someone was waiting to greet us and hand over the keys. The apartment is spacious, modern, clean and well located.
The interior compares to a show home.
We were a family of 5 and the apartment is so large that we each had our own space.The accommodation is a short stroll to the beach, only 6 mins.
With the added bonus of fast free WiFi, washing machine, dishwasher, TV, fridge and two large balconies was is there not to like.
The owner was easily contactable and very accommodating regarding vacating the property.
Don't really want to write this report as I want to keep it a secret so I can easily book again next time.
Thanks for a lovely holiday.
Alan and family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Dear Alan and Family
Trust you are all well and had a good journey back home.
Many thanks for your kind words and for having taken the time to write such a good review.
Most importantly, I am glad that you and the Family had a good time and enjoyed the apartment and your holidays.
Please do not hesitate to contact me and hope to see you again in the near future.
Kindest regards,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meg12558
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Winter escape in a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I rented this apartment for eight weeks to escape the UK cold weather, the apartment was always nice and warm, radiators were provided to use if required.
The apartment is very clean, comfortable and spacious, it has been refurbished to a modern standard and was well equiped with everything you could need. The beds were of a good quality and very very comfortable, the large balcony to the front looks onto well kept gardens and there appeared to be a private swimming pool (Amber Palace) open to the public if you were eating/ drinking there. There were lots of little extra touches such as books, scented tealights, umbrellas etc. We hired a tv box so that we could watch uk tv using the WiFi as we were there for an extended stay, although doubt it would be needed if on a shorter stay.

The apartment is, in a good location, bus stops and taxi' s on the doorstep. The nearest supermarket is a mercadonna which you can practically see from the kitchen balcony, or turn left and walk 5 min along the main road for Lidl. There are plenty of bars/ restaurants and very good Indian &Chinese takeaways only a short stroll. The location is close to the seafront where you can enjoy miles of good level walking, turn right for Benalmadena and left to Torremolinos.

MARCELO was professional from beginning to end, we could not have asked for more, he personally met us on arrival and gave us a tour of the apartment and also sent a text to see if we needed anything, thank you once again for a wonderful stay in your lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Dear Vicky and Dave.
Trust you are keeping well and have had a good return to home.
I cannot thank you both more for your kind words and I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and of course your holidays.
The details you provide are great and I am sure it will help other guests.
Once again many thanks for your booking and for taking the time to write such a good review.
Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Kindest regards,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
38Kim
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb location”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a superb location, close to shops, restaurants and the beach, which is all you need. The apartment is very modern and has everything you need, including plenty of room for 6 people. I would definitely book this again in the future.
Thank you Marcello for a lovely holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Dear Kim,
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. And many thanks for your kind words about the apartment.
Look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Kindest regards,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition of the apartment
Liked least: The outside of the apartment block, but did not matter to us.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Dear Karen,
Many thanks for the review and your kind words. It is a pleasure knowing you and the family enjoyed your stay, liked the apartment and its location. I would welcome you again too.
Very best wishes.
Kind regards,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Explorer8...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Torremolinos Heaven!”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Have just got back from a fantastic 5 day break . We were amazed at the quality and attention to detail that Marcelo has put into his apartment . Everything was spotless and beautifully decorated . The rooms had individual air conditioning units . The kitchen was well equipped with numerous pots and pans ( usually it's just one pan for everything!) There was a huge fridge freezer , cooker , hob , microwave and toaster. Loads of cleaning products were available to use too. There's a useful balcony with washing machine and a cupboard that you could lock contains all the cleaning products. The beds were the comfiest I've slept in. The lounge /dining area was bright and airy and there was free WiFi, loads of books to read and lots of tea lights . The balcony was massive and was lovely to sit and watch the sun rise. Great location too ...only a few mins walk to the beach and shops . We loved it and hopefully will return . Marcelo was lovely and answered all our questions and didn't mind us texting him .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Dear Trish,
I hope you have all had a safe and good flight back home and many thanks for your kind words about the apartment.
I am very pleased you all spent and had a great time in Torremolinos, it is indeed a very nice area for holidays.
We look forward to having you back in the near future.
All the very best wishes.
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing