We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
427
219
53
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
219
53
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel across the road pool area half board lovely hotel balcony room evening buffet sea front watch the world hotel bar beach holiday sea view the ground floor good size turn right bed and breakfast location is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Didn't visited the hotel but only the bar which is in front of the strandboulevard. The hotel was very busy and seemed oké. Althoug a good starting point to explore all the sites. Very friendly and Professional staff. Lobby area and bar were very clean. Wheelchair accessible!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank danishbear69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Tarik T, Gerente at Hotel Tarik, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We welcome your feedback.

Thanks to It we are able to improve every day. We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere wishes to have you soon at Hotel Tarik and if you wish, you can send us your preferences for your next reservation at direccion@hoteltarik.com.

Sincerely,

Oskar Gordon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

First time in Torremolinos and could not have picked a better hotel. From the moment we arrived staff were attentive and helpful. Had a lovely room on 3rd floor with side view of the sea. We stayed half board and breakfast & evening meal were plentyful and delicious.Nice quiet pool area and always sunbeds available. Would definately stay here again if we return to Torremolinos. Thank you Hotel Tarik for a very enjoyable week.

Room tip: Located just yard from beach,bars & shops
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tomNIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Tarik T, Gerente at Hotel Tarik, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We welcome your feedback.

Thanks to It we are able to improve every day. We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere wishes to have you soon at Hotel Tarik and if you wish, you can send us your preferences for your next reservation at direccion@hoteltarik.com.

Sincerely,

Oskar Gordon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Nice play to stay,very clean ,very friendly staff.well sited to go beach or into town.would go again and would recommend.needs tea / coffee in room and fridge not having these only fault.good restaurants just few yards away,Tudor rose has good food.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Tarik T, Gerente at Hotel Tarik, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We welcome your feedback.

Thanks to It we are able to improve every day. We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere wishes to have you soon at Hotel Tarik and if you wish, you can send us your preferences for your next reservation at direccion@hoteltarik.com.

Sincerely,

Oskar Gordon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

One weeks stay half board 20th to 27th May 2018, my daughter was here the week before & told us about the room with no balcony they where given & asked to be moved, so I emailed Tarik direct before leaving UK on arrival given room 313 on the third also the top floor side sea view, good sized room with balcony, TV, air con, room safe, tea & coffee making facilities & fridge would have been nice? Cracking location just over the main road to the beach where we spent everyday, did not use the hotel pool, food wise the choice was small, but what they did was very good. The hotel bar was also very good we had friends staying in resort in the hotel next door & loved our bar it was also open when everything else had closed, free hotel WiFi was very weak & could not be picked up in our room, would I book again? Sure I would.

Room tip: the 9 rooms on the back have no balcony, just a small window like being in prison
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank radfordred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Tarik T, Gerente at Hotel Tarik, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We welcome your feedback.

Thanks to It we are able to improve every day. We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere wishes to have you soon at Hotel Tarik and if you wish, you can send us your preferences for your next reservation at direccion@hoteltarik.com.

Sincerely,

Oskar Gordon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

After having an issue with an incredible stink in my room due to recent construction work, the hotel staff would rather treat me like a child and act incredibly rude as opposed to responding to my modest request for an air freshner. Of course there were others which were much more responsive, but the fact that I had to avoid some of their staff members to find adequate assistance is unacceptable.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Viktor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Tarik T, Gerente at Hotel Tarik, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all we apologise for the inconvenience that we could have cause.

After double checked about what happened.

You just came to the reception desk to complain about the bathroom smell. We offered you to change room but you did not want it, just said that with the air freshener it was enough.
Our floor maid put an air freshener in the bathroom.
Again, sorry about your disappointment and I will be at you disposal for your next visit

Oskar Gordon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews