We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a taste :-)”

Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant
Reserve with
Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #199 of 808 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 35
Description: Gluten free options, halal
Restaurant details
Description: Gluten free options, halal
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

This restaurant we found on TripAdvisor. And we tried it because it had top score from all 18 feedbacks ..... The restaurant opened for about 3 month ago, and it for sure have a future. We loved the food, we eat Nachos for starters, and Chimichanga for the main course. And I have to say that this the best Mexican (Indian) restuarant we ever have visit. The staff was very friendly and "on hook", in a positive way. Not the last visit here :-)

Thank Frode L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spicysombrero123, General Manager at Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

thank you very much Frode L sir for your comments and we are pleased to know that our food and staff hostpitalty was to your liking. thanks again for recommending us and we hope to welcome you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Good food and excellent service. Very good value. Good Mexican and Indian meals. Will visit again!!!

Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spicysombrero123, General Manager at Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you very much Andrew S for your feedback. You like our food and service thank you very much. We hope to see you near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent value for money.
Great food and service.
We had Indian meals and will be back to try the Mexican dishes.
Great find

Thank Culver E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spicysombrero123, General Manager at Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you very much culver E your feedback, you l like our food and service. Thanks again we love to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived just before closing and they were kind enough to keep the place open.

The food was excellent! I ordered butter chicken with butter naan. Perfect spice for me.

Thank Cthans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spicysombrero123, General Manager at Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2016

Thank you Calvin H for your comments and we are pleased to know that our food and staff was to your liking. thanks again for recommending us and we hope to to welcome you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Excellent staff, food was amazing and my husband is really fussy about his Indian Food topped off by a complimentary liquer

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KoneNorthampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spicysombrero123, General Manager at Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

thank you very much KoneNorthampton for your comments and we are pleased to know that our food and staff hostpitalty was to your liking. thanks again for recommending us and we hope to to welcome you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Spicy Sombrero Indian & Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing