We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended!”
Review of TORO Burger Lounge

TORO Burger Lounge
Ranked #113 of 1,558 Restaurants in Marbella
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 23
Description: WELCOME TO TORO BURGER LOUNGE. A place made for people who love life and know that every minute is unique and precious. Here you will taste one of the best burgers of your life, with 100% gallician meat,seasoned with the best brazillian's barbecue style. More than that, here you will try exclusives cocktails, listen to good music and enjoy the beautiful view of Marbella's sea. It's all about a new concept called "Burger Boutique" (the first in Spain) and we are the only Burger House in Spain with its own Handmade Beer!!! Every detail has been carefully thought so you could feel pleasure spending here lots of those minutes and finally call our Lounge Yours. And don't forget: "We don't make Burgers. We make Friends". PLEASED TO MEET YOU. DADO, RAFAELA & TORO FAMILY.
Restaurant details
Description: WELCOME TO TORO BURGER LOUNGE. A place made for people who love life and know that every minute is unique and precious. Here you will taste one of the best burgers of your life, with 100% gallician meat,seasoned with the best brazillian's barbecue style. More than that, here you will try exclusives cocktails, listen to good music and enjoy the beautiful view of Marbella's sea. It's all about a new concept called "Burger Boutique" (the first in Spain) and we are the only Burger House in Spain with its own Handmade Beer!!! Every detail has been carefully thought so you could feel pleasure spending here lots of those minutes and finally call our Lounge Yours. And don't forget: "We don't make Burgers. We make Friends". PLEASED TO MEET YOU. DADO, RAFAELA & TORO FAMILY.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was my second visit to Torro's with friends, the food and service was awesome, along with friendly service! I would highly recommend Torro's when visting Marbella and looking for great burgers and shakes!

Thank lavida2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dado L, Propietario at TORO Burger Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you SO much.

Anytime you want, we are happy to host you and your friends.

Let's spread love through Burgers!

:)

Kind regards,

Dado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We visited twice. The second time was because the kids wanted more, and because we were made feel so welcome.
A burger joint wouldn't be my first choice, but there's an impressive, colourful menu to suit all tastes, with a choice of how well done the burgers were.
Dado greeted us both times, and even played on the house PlayStation with our kids. I watched him greet other diners like old friends, and could see why this place is popular. A friendly team creating a great atmosphere, on top of good food and service. Recommended.

Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dado L, Propietario at TORO Burger Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

As we say: "we don't make burgers, we make friends!"

Thank you so mucho for your words.

Anytime you want, we are happy to host you.

And tell your kids that I want my revenge! :)

Kind regards,

Dado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Best Burgers, very big and tasty.
Also cool music and good atmosphere.
You can even play Playstation while you are eating for your Burgers.

Thank Silas_Wachmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dado L, Propietario at TORO Burger Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you so much Silas.
Anytime you want, we are here for burgers and ps4 matches!!!
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We had the Pleasue of dinning here today. There were 7 adults, 2 toddlers and a young baby, We couldn't have been looked after more, adults had great booze, kids had plenty of entertainment in the kids area, making the experience even more stress free for all :). Service was one of the best we have received since living here. Not to mention the unreal burgers! Great value for money. Owner was incredibly attentive. Can't say enough kind words. Thank you Toro!

    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lesley-ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dado L, Propietario at TORO Burger Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank You!
Be welcome to the TORO Family!

We'll be here, with doors wide open to provide you another fun time whenever you feel like.

Take care all of you.
Kind regards,

DADO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Easily the best burgers I’ve ever had. Been here 3 days in a row on holiday and each time the food has been insane! The staff are super friendly, and having a PS4 to mess around on just made it all that much better! 5 stars easy!

Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dado L, Propietario at TORO Burger Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH CHRIS
But don't you think that I forgot the asskicking that you gave me on Street Fighter.
I want my rematch kkkkkk

Seriously, thank you for joining us those 3 days. You're all part of the TORO Family now.

Take care and até a próxima!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TORO Burger Lounge also viewed

 
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Been to TORO Burger Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing