We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LisaG1867
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just came back from this gorgeous villa with a party of 19..the villa was very spacious clean and tidy. THE owner came out as soon as he was needed they could not do enough for you even took my 2 friends shopping to get food the day they arrived. The villa is very looked after and the pools were great. villa is a little out of the way to the centre of marbella -Puerto banos but can use the taxi service the owners recommend as they leave you a contact number. No shops really near aortic from a garage which is a 5 10min walk so would need taxi to supermarket. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Hi, thanks for booking and trusting us, and your nice words in your review. You´ve been a good and kinds guests, so we hope see you soon. We´re here if you need something.

Thanks and kinds Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanEast...
East Sussex
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa in perfect location!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A party of 16 of us have just returned from a week in this amazing villa. The location is perfect, with stunning views of the sea and mountains, very secluded and away from any other properties so noise in the evenings with music, etc is not a problem. The beach is 5 minutes walk although note that those with walking difficulties will struggle to get down the back stairs which is the shortest route to the beach. The beach is gorgeous and the restaurant located on the beach is definitely worth a visit especially on Saturday evenings when they have entertainment - fish & steak cooked on the BBQ is amazing and lovely Spanish omelettes!

The swimming pools in the villa are lovely (good size and not too cold) and nice to have a choice of pools - we made one a fun pool and one a quieter chill pool! The indoor pool was also an added bonus! The bedrooms are nice, although quite a difference in size with the upstairs rooms being smaller than the ground floor rooms but there is air conditioning in the upstairs rooms so as a family we had to decide whether it was important to have a larger room or air conditioning - there are fans in the downstairs rooms!

The outside dining and seating areas are great and good to have the speakers available which we could plug into our iPhones. There are several large fridges so plenty of space to stock up!

Marbella Old Town definitely a must to visit - 20-30 minutes walk or 10 minutes taxi which costs around 7 euros.

Carmen and her brothers are very friendly and Carmen kept in touch regularly before we arrived and even stocked our fridge prior to us arriving....exceptional service!!

I cannot find a bad word to say about this vi!la and we would definitely come back, the only slightly negative comment would be the lack of air conditioning in the ground floor rooms which made sleeping at night a little uncomfortable,

All in all a wonderful holiday and I'm sure we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pools
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Hi, many thanks for your words, you were a good, kind and tidy family, we hope see you soon, we´re at your disposal if you need something.

Kinds Regards and Thanks
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmaR330
1 review
“Wow - couldnt have asked for anything more”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

If you are looking for a villa that gives your privacy, space, near the beach this is the one. Cannot recommend this villa enough. I searched high and low for villas all over Spain and we all agreed this was the one for us.
4 families, all with young children ages 4-8. We all had our own bedroom, adults and children, which meant the adults had their own privacy too! Many of the rooms have their own bathrooms and showers.
Our children spent all day and night in the pool and were safe to run around the villa grounds...they could be kids and happy ones too. We often locked the indoor pool so the children couldn't jump in without an adult being there. The pool was fab at night time, we (adults) could make as much noise as wanted as no-one can hear you. Honestly it's a great party villa and a family villa.
The beach is literally 5 minutes walk. We often went to the beach in the morning and the pool after lunch. Great combo for the kids and the adults who don't like the sand.
We had lots of BBQ's and meals at home. Each family hired a car at the airport so could nip to the shops, though we only needed it for that really (book early to get it cheaper)
Carmen provides you with everything you need, taxi numbers bus stop information. You are really well looked after. Taxi's into Marina was about 20e each way and easy to book
Carmen and her brothers made us all feel very welcome. Very professional and safe. We are already looking at booking next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the open space, swimming pools, clean villas
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Hi, thanks to you for trusting and booking us....We hope see you soon again
Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amvas123
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at villa casa for my hen do. The villa is amazing and actually exceed my expectations. It was better than the pictures. There was loads of room to fit 17 of us in. The kitchen / lounge area is also perfect for socialising. The pool area is great and has lots of space and enough sun loungers / chairs for everyone. The pool was also a reasonable temperature, so we could go for a dip. The indoor pool is perfect and a great added bonus. Carmen also has some big speakers, so you can plug in your iPod and blast out the tunes. The villa is pretty much on its own, so you don't need to worry about annoying the neighbours with loud music. The villa is about a 20euro taxi from Puerto banus, which wasn't too bad and the taxis come pretty quickly. The only downside was that there isn't any air conditioning in the rooms downstairs, but 3 bedrooms upstairs have it. Carmen the owner, is also so helpful. I have never booked a villa before and was worried about getting ripped off etc, but Carmen kept in constant contact and really went above and beyond. She even did the shopping for us and then sent me pictures of the fully stocked fridge!! Would totally recommend this villa. Particularly if you are a large hen do!!! We had the best time ever. Thanks again to Carmen and Manuel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Hi, thanks very much for your time to write some and good words of your staying. We hope see you again and soon. Also thanks for your behavior for the house, it was really clean.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halgbbg
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice house and very nice house owners. They gave us good advices and contacts. Perfect for three days with friends.

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Hi, thanks for your review!!!!!!!!!!!!...We hope see you soon.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing