We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marvelous house and location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living room
Outdoor relaxing area outside living room
Kitchen
Kitchen 6 chairs
Restroom
Outdoor eating area
Masterbedroom ( 30 m2)
Master Bedroom
Master bathroom w/massage shower
Terrace roof (360 view)
Terrace roof (360 view)
Terrace outside guest room upstairs
Hall basement
Bathroom basement with massage shower
Bedroom basement 15 m2
Garage, electrical door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mhopland
Sola Municipality, Norway
1 review
“Marvelous house and location.”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house has everything you need. More than expected.
Wonderfull outdoor area with a stunning pool area, dining area and relaxation area.
The house suits all.. familys with children or a group of friends.
Close to everything you need, the beach, shopping and eating.
My best recommedation.
You will want to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mitchells...
Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was beautiful, the photos don't do it justice. It was spacious, with lovely furnishings and the kitchen very well equipped. The surroundings were gorgeous and all very well maintained, with a choice of 3 good sized swimming pools and a very nice bar/restaurant. It was close to both Marbella town centre and Puerto Banus and within easy walking distance to the promenade. We took taxis each night and these were only 10 euros to the bars and restaurants. We would all highly recommend this rental and if we visited again would definitely want to stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the rooms, the comfortable beds and the balcony.
Liked least: If I have to put anything, it would be just to say an additional key would have been handy.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
This review belong to our apartment in Marbella on Golden Mile. Not the villa. Contact me if someone is interested to know more:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larrylou2...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

If you want luxury style elegance and location this is the place to stay. The villa is contemporary, chic and has the best of everything. Nothing has been forgotten. The grounds are immaculate as is the house, it is furnished to a very high standard and 9 friends stayed comfortably for 4 nights. Weather was appalling! Bad luck however the villa made our holiday. Thank you to Anne Lise the owner who is excellent to deal with and we would love to stay again..

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Welcome back another time:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
May H
1 review
“Fantastic house and holiday”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed one perfect week at this luxury home, with some of my girlsfriends. It was a perfect vacation, away from work, husbands, kids and a busy life. The rooms were pretty and nice decorated. The bathrooms were high class. The outdoor area was perfect for a relaxing time, with alot of comfy sun beds. The livingroom was nice and the kitchen has everything you could ask for. There were a terrasse for every mission, and on every level, from the ground with a nice swimmingpool, till the roof with a stunning wiev. I loved it, and would love to stay here again... And again... And again...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay in our villa. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandnes, Norway
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, and the view.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing