We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“just the perfect space to relax and play”
other travellers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
pool pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
pool
pool
pool
pool
chill out area pool
pool
pool
terrace
terrace
terrace
front of property
entrance house
entrance house
front garden
hallway
living room
living room
living room
living room
kitchen
bedroom 1 doublebed 150x190 cm
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bathroom bedroom 2
view out of master bedroom
masterbed room bed 160 x 200 cm
masterbed room bed 160 x 200 cm
bedroom 3    2 single beds 90x200 cm
bedroom 3    2 single beds 90x200 cm
bedroom 3    2 single beds 90x200 cm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
Skipton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awful - don't be fooled / ripped off”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Very basic villa. Uncomfortable. Air conditioning doesn't work. Rude owner. Imagine our disappointment when on arrival we weren't allowed into the property until we handed over our deposit to the rude owner Kirtsen Fleig. Utterly unwelcoming, we knew there would be problems from the outset. On checkout all was confirmed to be well. Everything in order, no damages confirmed and informed that we would have our deposit returned in full. Back in the UK we were emailed that as we had "trashed" the property we would NOT receive our 300 euro deposit returned. Please avoid this property. Awful standard. Awful owner. Awful situation. Decent families like mine should not be ripped off like this. On a positive this is a beautiful part of Spain and you will love it. Something for everybody. Just avoid this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Local town
Liked least: Villa dreadful. Owners rude and did not return deposit.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
I would like to make it very clear that this review is completely untrue- please see our reviews to date which are all 5 STAR .
This "guest" obviously has problems and should seek help from a professional as I have in writing from him that they had a "wonderful time" and the house was "up to spec".I am dealing obviously here with a compulsive liar - I was suspicious when on departure day the guest immediately requested the return of the damage deposit, and argued about 70 euros of electricity consumed by the "non working" airconditioning . These guests left our villa in an apalling condition- which required painting, repairs of fixtures and re-tiling,
and have caused damages of over 600 euros. All of which
we have documented with photographs and invoices to the booking agent. I do NOT understand why Tripadviser would publish a totally untrue and unfounded review like this without first consulting us?
When one opens ones own home to guests, normally 99% of the time it is a very pleasant experience and one even makes new friends, regrettable this was the other 1%.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, house, comfort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that it felt so homely
Liked least: possibly that it was a little far out from the town to walk to with young kids
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vantaa, Finland
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esslingen am Neckar, Germany
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing