We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday in Marbella at Marc's villa”
other travellers have booked this property
West Side.
West Seite
June/Juni
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
West Side.
West Seite
June/Juni
Made for you to relax / Alles damit Sie sich erholen können.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
West Side.
West Seite
June/Juni
Made for you to relax / Alles damit Sie sich erholen können.
1750sqm Property; Room for the children  /  Kinder haben viel Platz, Eltern staunen über die Farben
Illuminations by the pool / Nachts am Pool
Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner for 8  /  Frühstück, Mittag oder Abendessen für 8
Lounge #1 with 55' TV (notshown) / Wohnzimmer #1 mit 55 Zollflachbild (nicht auf dem Bild)
Lounge #1 Day 
Whz # 1 am Tag. Fee WiFi
Xmas , with 2nd Fireplace.
Weihnachten mit eins von 2 Kaminen.
Dinningroom and Lounge #2  / Esszimmer und Wohnzimmer # 2
Dishwasher,Miele Oven,Ceramic hob, Microwave / Geschirrspüle, Miele Ofen , Ceranfeld, Mikrowelle
Double Bedroom # 1 / DZ#1   - 1,35 x 1,80m
Ensuite Bath Room Double Bedroom #1   /   Bad DZ # 1
Double Bedroom # 2  /  DZ#2   1,60 x 2,0m
Ensuite shower,WC for Double Bedroom #2  /  Ensuite Dusche und  WC DZ#2
January Patio.(Double Room in background)
Patio im Januar (DZ im hintergrund)
Private Patio - no extra charge for the colours.
Private Patio - kein Zuschlag für die Farben
Ensuite Shower WC Double Room #3.  
DZ 3 ensuite Dusche u. WC.
10m x 5m x 2m
350m; One Beach Restaurant / Ein Strand Restaurant
Climbing frames for children.
Klettergerüst für kinder.  San Pedro Beach. 750m
San Pedro; Beach , Showers WC  on all beaches.  / Duschen WC am Strand
~ 1200m : Mistral Beach:  Sandy Bays   /   Sandige Strände und Buchten bei Puerto Banus
1 May/Mai
Mistral Beach. 1.2km
Mistral Beach, 1.2km  - September
Walk , Jog 10km to Marbella...  /  Die 10km nach Marbella Spazieren , Joggen
Mistral Beach : Nov.
Caktei and Roses  in June / Kakteen und Rosen in Juni.
Entrance from Patio / Eingangshalle
North Side.
Nord Seite.
Restaurant Bel Mar. 350m from the Villa / von der Villa.
San Pedro Beach Promendade. September.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
caro1963
Munich
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday in Marbella at Marc's villa”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I spent some days in this nice villa, which has a wonderful garden with a great outdoor pool and a lot of colourful plants. It's September and the weather is absolutely marvelous. The rooms are also nice and have all amenities which are necessary for relaxing days. A big advantage is the beach which is nearby - a 5 min. walk away; also not far from Puerto Banus (2 km along the boardwalk). With its 4 bedrooms including 4 bathrooms the villa has enough space for max. 8 guests. I'll look forward to be able to come back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinaSwe
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for family and friends - excellent location!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at the villa in July with friends and our one-year-old daughter and had a really nice stay. Marc-Alexander was very approachable and friendly from the start and met us by the villa to show us around and had stacked the fridge with beverages before our arrival. He had even purchased children things such as a child chair, a cot and a baby bathtub which made our stay a lot easier.

The swimming pool area was great and we spent most evenings by the outside table having dinner and drinks and the days sunbathing. The only downside was the very small BBQ that we only used once.

The inside was nice too, some of the beds a bit hard and there was no air conditioning (there were fans in each room), but everything was clean and tidy, fully equipped kitchen that we used most days for all our meals and nice sitting area.

The property was very conveniently located 5 minutes walk from the beach (where there were some nice restaurants by the ocean front), 5 minutes walk to the supermarket and 25 minutes walk into Puerto Banus. We also did some exploring and went to Marbella (about 15 minutes in taxi) and Purobeach beach club, both which we highly recommend. In summary, no car is needed as everything is around the corner!

I would highly recommend this stay to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space (garden/swimming pool) and the location
Liked least: The lack of aircon
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Lina for taking the time to write the review. We will work on the BBQ and the A.C. for next year. Kind regards M-A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann H
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Villa - cannot praise it enough!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The villa, pool and gardens are all simply beautiful. The photos on the website really do not do it justice, it is even better than it looks. One of our party has very limited mobility and the accommodation was ideal for her. The owner met us personally on arrival and was really helpful in familiarising us with the accommodation, the facilities (which were excellent and of which we wanted for nothing, save perhaps a few more pillows) and the surrounding area. Before our arrival he also provided lots of useful documentary detail and maps etc. and the directions of how to find the Villa were very clear and accurate. So no stress in us driving ourselves there from the airport.! Several bars and restaurants within 10 minutes or so flat walking distance and we walked to San Pedro town in 30 minutes and to the central marina in Puerto Banus in 35. I really cannot recommend this Villa enough - we will definitely be paying a return visit! Though two nearby bars had internet access, the icing on the cake would have been to have that in the villa (for which we would have been prepared to pay a bit more).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Gorgeous Gardens”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Just spent a heavenly week here with friends. Beautiful, peaceful gardens and pool. Great facilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area and gardens
Liked least: Slight lack of space in bedrooms for toiletries etc.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden and pool area
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you so very much. Others have also noted that the pictures do not convey the size and the privacy. Yet its only 350m away from the beach and restaurants. Supermarkets are in walking distance. Hope you do manage to visit again. M A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing