We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Flamingo Heaven at Beach Villa Costanera”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Peter H
2 reviews
“Flamingo Heaven at Beach Villa Costanera”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A perfectly quiet and relaxing location, just 5 mins from the beach and 10 mins drive from Marbella.
Jevgenil 's attention to detail was brilliant. Correspondence and facilities were perfect.
The underfloor heating was left on for the comfort of two grandchildren of 8 months & 3 years, a child cot & play pen was also available . We were met by the lovely Marina who showed us through the villa.
A walkthrough lounge and kitchen backing on to the pool and a divine little covered courtyard with gas BBQ. The kitchen was fully equipped with all modern appliances and a large American fridge that cooled off the beers nicely !
The living room adequately seating the 8 of us in front of the TV . The Wi Fi speeds were super fast.
The bedrooms had more than enough wardrobe space and separate bathrooms. The wrap around baloney on the top floor had superb views and its own little sun trap on the top terrace.
All rooms were fully air conditioned and secured at night by electric shutters.
The pool was very refreshing with plenty of sun loungers to catch that all important tan. We could park the car in the covered car port that had electric gates.
I will post the pictures of the Flamingo's on the pool later !
Thank you Jevgenij and Marina for a fun fuelled holiday at Beach Villa Costanera

Salut

Peter Hyde & Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paradise7...
1 review
“A very nice place, easy staying, enough space , close to the beach!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful time in the nice ,cosy villa! There is enough space for 8 persons. We were there with seven persons and a baby girl . The beach is vey close. Five minutes walk. The garden and the pool are great. There is a supermarket nearby and very nice restaurants on the beach.
Linda Vreeman from Holland

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PKTouring
Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Idyllic”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling with 2 other couple we hired the villa for one week. It was perfect.
Beautiful villa, well equipped, close to the beach and golf courses. Fab pool a wonderful week we will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The villa needs an iPod docking station
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Thanks Penny for your nice review. I'm so glad you all had a nice time and i look forward to you visiting again soon. Bye for now
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steven90
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

The villa looked brilliant in the photos but in all honesty, it was even better than we imaged. Very close to the beach and finished to a very high standard, it contained everything we needed for a great family holiday We've been taking the kids on villa holidays for years now and this is definitely the best we have stayed in

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Many thanks for the lovely review. I'll pass on your kind comments to my management team. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the pool, villa and surroundings. Please give me a shout at any time and I'll be happy to sort out your next stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing