We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marbella Hideaway

The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden
The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old. Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden
The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old.
Poolside
The deep end and the diving platform... 3.7 Meters deep , you'll need to swim to the bottom.
The entrance to the pool for the younger ones, beach entrance from a 0.25 of a meter to 1.7 meters.
Ready for breakfast on the terrace
Chilled seating on the terrace or alfresco dining
The entrance to Marbella Hideaway
The main living area with doors out to the undercover terrace
Plenty of room to spread out
A little snug to get away from it all
The hallway with its huge mirrors generally used as the communal make up room.
The kitchen fully equipped with everything you could ask for.
Check out Marbella Hideaway's profile on Facebook for more….
The Master bedroom with its own private terrace over looking the back gardens and pool.
The undercover terrace at night... Marbella meets Morocco. A chilled vibe !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Melissama...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I couldn't recommend this place more if I tried!!
There were 9 of us on a chilled out Henny and the welcome we had was just fantastic! The photos just don't do the place justice it was beyond our expectations you truly feel like a celebrity!
Our welcome was the best I have ever had the and the little touches were just perfect (candles on, wine chilling, music playing) thanks so much Simon!!!
All the girls had such a fabulous time we will def be back! The villa is spotless every thing thought of and catered for!
Just heaven, so sad to be home!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaJag...
Swindon, Wilts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa - brilliant”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a group of 10 girls on our friends' hen do. From the minute I booked Simon the owner could not have been more helpful, full of tips, advice and even booking our transfers and arranging some shopping for our arrival to ensure we had the best time possible.
The pictures look good but trust me it is even better in the flesh. This villa definitely has the WOW factor. We loved the place so much we barely left, the grounds are stunning and it is set up as the ultimate place for chilling out with drinks in the garden whilst playing your favourite tunes.

Thanks again Simon - we will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilts000
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa, Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the Villa in April 2014. The facilities are first class, the villa has a lovely outside area, bbq, beautiful pool, lots of space, and comfortably fit all 10 of us, and the owner Simon was really great and helped us with shopping and transfers. We will definitely stay again, it was a lovely trip and I highly recommend this villa for holidays. Wonderful location and close to both Marbella and P.Banus.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't of been more chilled out if we tried”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

On booking the marbella hideaway for a long weekend simon kept in touch throughout.
We booked it due to other reviews on here and on facebook.
The pictures dont do it justice it's an awesome place to chill out in the grounds on the terrace listening to music or havin good food and drinks with friends.The pool area is awesome.
Its close to the beach and close to all amenities(whatever you need).
All the bedrooms are extremely well catered for,living room is massive and has an awesome sound system throughout the house.
Simon has been in touch with us since getting home and we are soon going to book again for 2014.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis B
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A stunning villa in a perfect location and the added bonus of Simon, the excellent owner/host!”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Marbella Retreat has everything you could wish for to enjoy an exclusive holiday in an iconic location. A beautiful villa with lovely rooms, a fabulous huge patio area, private gardens and a stunning pool - quite simply the best!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 907
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing