We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY HOLIDAY RENTAL”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Pool
Main Pool Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main Pool
Main Pool
Main Bedroom
Main Pool
Second Bedroom
Kitchen
Happy Times Beer in Cabopino Golf
Second Pool with Baby Pool
3rd Pool
Cabopino Beach
Easy Ramp access to main pool
Sandunes at Cabopino Beach
Walk in Shower in Main Bathroom
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emma C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVELY HOLIDAY RENTAL”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've just returned from a week away staying at this apartment, we couldn't be happier as the apartment is clean and well equipped with everything you would need, the pool is close by and a nice touch to the apartment, or the beach is just 5 minutes in the car, or you can walk. We will definitely return. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thanks Emma , Another great review . See you again soon
Pete
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnmarsh...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Break”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a few days over Easter helped by the weather being fabulous but the apartment was perfect and will definitely use/stay again.
It was well equipped with lots of little home comforts to use that made it so much better. Well maintained and close to the beautiful Cabapino beach and beautiful pool facilities.
We were two families with 2 nine year old boys and suited us great!
Love this part of Costa del sol ☀️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks for another great review look forward to seeing you again

Pete
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue h
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great property
Home from home very clean with everything you need
Would recommend staying here as you
Can get any where from Malaga to Gibraltar by bus so no need for a car
Also nice little shop and Chinese restaurant within 5 minutes walk

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahandb...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic and well equipped apartment. Would recommend +++++ Really easy to arrange and lots of top tips.”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week with our two young boys in May and had the most wonderful time. The apartment is so well furnished and has everything you could need making it really easy with two young children. It is super clean, has tv and lovely balcony area and views to enjoy eating out on but really safe. The pool areas are lovely and beautifully kept and we used them lots. Never crowded at all in school holidays! Really easy access to lots of local beaches and we enjoyed several meals out on beach promenade areas while the boys played in the sand next to us which was idyllic. About an hours drive from airport which was super easy and owner recommended an excellent car hire company who gave a superb service at fantastic price. Highly recommend this place +++++++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glosjb
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great stay”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

lovely spacious and clean apartment. everything we needed for our visit. good bus service along the coast. lovely beach walks with plenty of places to eat and drink along the boardwalk. complex clean and both pool and gardens well maintained. a very enjoyable stay and hope to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing