We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Xxx”
other travellers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Swimming Pool Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
The Villa
Swimming Pool
Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
The Grand Entrance
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining Area
Terrace BBQ Area
Master Bedroom
Master Jacuzzi bath ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
Apartment - Kitchen
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment Bedroom
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment  - Shower Room
View from garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
leilaasqu...
Gibraltar
1 review
“Amazing Xxx”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I would recommend this place to anyone, really good trustworthy owner and place was clean and amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thanks for your lovely review. Delighted you enjoyed your sunny break away.
Looking forward to your return.

Anita ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelly200...
donegal
1 review
“A fabulous villa”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is fantastic for a large group /family all bedrooms are ensuite very spacious rooms with comfortable beds and air con .. The kitchen / Utility room has everything you need for cooking to washing / drying / ironing etc everything you need is here .. we loved the large outdoor area with a beautiful new outdoor seating area to the barbecue area with the large table that seats 20 guests we spent most of our time here around the large pool which is the best pool ever , there is sevaral sun loungers around the pool and garden with its beautiful orange trees and shrubs .. The apartment attached onto main house has everything in it as well kitchen , living room etc we used the spacious inside living room in main house with its large tv which has every channel you could want including all Irish channels .. the wifi is brilliant with 10 of us been there it worked brilliant .. this villa is private and has it own electric gates out front it makes it a safe place to be and we certainly made wonderful memories here as we had the best holiday ever with family .. Anita is fab to book with gives you loads ideas and advice on what to do will certainly be back again ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for sparing the time to review our much loved villa. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and made happy memories there. Thank you for looking after our holiday home ❤
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dladhani
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hen party”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great villa, good location 15-20min to banus area by taxi- and best of all was anita who was really helpful if pre holiday prep!

All ensuit rooms, lovely pool area (the photos do it no justice !) - perfect for a large group who want to enjoy a mixture of villa life and Puerto banus life ! Would 100% recommend and would go back myself!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Awh...thank you so much for kind review. We are so appreciative of those who take the time out to give their thoughts. Our aim is to please and delighted you enjoyed the villa and looked after it as if it were your own. Please do return in the future!
Anita x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irishandp...
Buncrana, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing visit to an amazing villa”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Ten ladies headed to this amazing place on my henparty in October , what an amazing villa very spacious , great pool and hot tub , so relaxing , the cleanliness of the villa is 5star , electric gates so always felt very secure and safe , Anita organised so must for us from a grocery shop delivered , cocktail maker at villa ,massages in the garden , dinner booked in local restaurant and pizza delivered another night to villa , even down to transfers to and from airport , only few minute walk or cycle (bikes available @villa ) to the local shop .
We had such a fab time thanks Anita

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you girls enjoyed the villa and all the trimmings...no better place in the world to have a celebration in.
Was more than happy to help you organise a few extras. It's easy when you have the contacts and know what works!
All the best for your upcoming wedding and new married life!
Anita x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H
1 review
“Marbella Wedding”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

In September my son got married in Estepona and we were recommended the villa by friends. We stayed here a week and had an amazing time, it was so spacious with a beautiful pool and garden, we had a very relaxing stay here. It was close to shops and restaurants, and was only 10min from Puerto Banus by car. I would highly recommend the villa to a family and was a perfect base for us to explore the Costa Del Sol. We would love to return again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review.

We are just delighted that we could help you make the most of your stay. Nothing pleases us more than happy guests!
We hope you have many wonderful memories of your precious family wedding away that will last for years to come. The villa truly is the perfect setting for a large celebration x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing