We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
771
300
74
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
771
300
74
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar la la old town private beach beautiful hotel sea view waiter service pool area freshly squeezed orange juice beach beds comfortable sunbeds sun loungers bottle of cava breakfast was amazing beach front visited this hotel breakfast buffet is
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Absolutely amazing hotel beautifully decorated and furnished if I could score this hotel 10 stars I would and I have stayed in many hotels on the Costa Del sol but this is the best highly recommend :-) ❤️ the staff are also amazing and the food of a high standard really can't fault it at all ... It's a little bit of paradise :-)

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CiaraMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIRAMARSPA, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Ciara Martin,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Amare Marbella Beach for your stay in Marbella and for sharing your experience with the members of Tripadvisor.

We take great pride in providing superior customer service and serve our guests' needs; in this case we are delighted to hear that we have succeeded and met your expectations.
We hope to welcome you back for another memorable experience.


Best Regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights in May 2015 and could not fault it in anyway.
The rooms were well equipped and the beds so comfortable.
Breakfast was plentiful and service was spot on.
The beach area and beach bar/restaurant were amazing and the food and drinks well priced and beautifully presented.
The location was perfect, a 10 min stroll in to Marbella old town and a short taxi ride to Puerto Banus.
Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIRAMARSPA, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Rachel B,

Thank you very much for taking the time in making comments of our Hotel.

It is a pleasure for us to see that you felt as good in our Hotel that you recommend.
We work every day to continue giving the quality and service that every guest can wait from us.

Wishing to see you in the next future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

We visited this hotel for a drink before going to the Michelin star Messina hotel next door. Beautiful lobby, up in the lift to the 9th floor to a contemporary glass box with great lighting, huge seating and a wrap around balcony. A fabulous place for a drink and to watch the sun set. Highly recommend

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Familyof4Edinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIRAMARSPA, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Familyof4Edinburgh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us at the Belvue Rooftop Bar.

We are very proud of our new Rooftop Bar which offers you the best sea view and services you’ve ever imagined.

Thank you again for your opinions, I take this opportunity to send you my warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We've traveled some, but the total experience was quite a positive surprise: cleanliness and space, soft beds, very extensive breakfast buffet also with local dishes & prosecco (included), a nice mosaic pool and a beech restaurant with lounge music & mattresses. Not to mention the view from our 7th floor room, with a cozy terras on the sunrise side.

Room Tip: All rooms look east along the coastline, the higher up the further the view.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIRAMARSPA, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Peter D,

Thank you for spending your time to share your lovely review about your experience at Amare Marbella Beach.
We are glad to read that you have appreciated the extensive breakfast, the newly refurbished rooms, the see views and the Beach Club we ofer in the hotel. We have great pride in our location and services.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

I would like to say if your going to Marbella or Puerto banus this hotel is a must to stay at from the fresh modern reception to the beach club is fantastic ,rooms are spotless,service is first class, facilities are mind blowing spa ,rooftop bar and beach club is jaw dropping so I would like to thank the staff for making my birthday unforgettable I will be Back again again I promise this is one of those gems that you find and will not forget.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIRAMARSPA, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Dear Keith,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write such a wonderful review.
We are so glad that you enjoyed our new facilities as the Beach Club, RooftopBar... and the offerings we provide our guests.
We appreciate you choosing our hotel to celebrate a special occasion such as your birthday.
We hope that we can provide you more unforgettable moments like these in the future.

Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews