We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great location for a get together”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Swimming pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Swimming pool area
Outside dining area and Pool bar Rear garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Large Swimming pool area
Outside dining area and Pool bar
Rear garden
Koi and turtle pond
Upstairs sun deck
Many different terrace areas for sun and shade.
Court yard entrance with large utility room just off it.
Large and well equipped kitchen, with 'Aga' style double oven
Large lounge area with real fireplace and aircon/heating
Large dining area with real effect fire and pool table
Good sized double bedrooms.
Good sized twin bedrooms
2 walk in showers
View of the villa from Cabopino Golf Course
2nd view of lounge
Villa from rear gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo D
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great location for a get together”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were a group of friends looking for a location to get together. The villa was great for us, the lounge area was large enough for us to gather without tripping over each other & everywhere felt spacious. The pool table & table tennis tables were fun additions. A previous review states problems with taxis, but we didn't experience this. Taxis arrived within minutes. There is a fantastic restaurant 10 minutes walk away & loads more at the marina/ beach 15-20 minutes walk.

Jane was on hand to answer questions/ respond to any issues. She was friendly & efficient.

The pond with turtles was a hit with our 2 year old - she would have happily watched them for hours. They were well fed during our stay!

We used the catering service twice during our stay - easy to arrange & fantastic food served with friendly service without setting foot outside the villa. Would definitely recommend this.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely review and thank you for looking after the villa so well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor area and amenities eg. Pool, table tennis, pool table & grass for soccer!
Liked least: The dishwasher needed replacing, it didn't work very well
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure having you stay there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindatayl...
Milton keynes
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Holiday party of 13 (8 adults and 5 children) have just returned from the villa and have all had a fab time.
The villa is amazing and the service we received throughout the booking and whilst there was fantastic.
Would highly recommend to others.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased you all enjoyed yourself and thanks for looking after the villa.
Best wishes
Paul & Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessY2402
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute Gem!”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Do not hesitate! Book now!

I booked this villa for myself and 11 friends for Hen do celebrations! Arranging a wedding is stressful but Paul and Jane made sure I didn't have to lift a finger when it came to this trip. You can order an online shop so no need to visit the supermarket once your there, just straight in and soak up the rays straight away!

Paul ensured we were all set including helping to arrange a chef and airport taxis and Jane went above and beyond making our stay as comfortable and easy as possible.

Pool was lovely, villa is very spacious, lovely modern bathrooms and huge kitchen!

Fantastic stay and hope to arrange another visit again soon!

Thankyou Paul and Jane!! Every single one of us had a fantastic time!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review Jess, it was a real pleasure having you stay.
Best wishes
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
157Kaz157
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab hen doo in a fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

stayed in the villa for 3 nights for my hen doo with 15 of my friends and family. this villa is amazing has a Spanish traditional feel to it. Paul kept us up to date on everything right up to us getting there, then Jane looked after us during our stay and she was fantastic! she was very helpful with regards to helping us get around and with food and drink, they both couldn't do enough for us! the villa is very spacious and was amazing at night with the log fire!
the welcome pack was very helpful cause as we all arrived we was all ready for food and drinks! . i would definitely come back again, we had a very memorable hen doo! would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how spacious the villa was
Liked least: the lights out side near the door we struggled to work but that would be nit picking
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank You Kari-ann, we would definitely have you back, thanks for treating our villa so well and thanks for your lovely comments and the great photos..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing