We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect spot”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SKOL

view from the apart. on the promenade and beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the apart. on the promenade and beach
 one pool viewed from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
view from the apart. on the promenade and beach
one pool viewed from the balcony
view from the balcony sunset
view from the balcony in the evening
Garden and pools
part of livingroom
garden and beach
kitchen
second pool
sunset view from the balcony
livingroom view
livingroom
sofa with double bed
livingroom
bedroom
view from the entrance side of the building
Mountain view Marbella
beach on the edge of the garden
Marbella promenade
port 45 min walk from our apartment
garden
Marbella promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
onegate
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect spot”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

really good location, magnificent sunsets from balcony, excellent value for money, beach 100 m, 2 pools on property - 2 eur for beach chair, 70's style bulding but that does not bother a bit.
All in all enjoyable and highly recommentded for 2-3 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and 2 pools on property
Liked least: bit of a mixup with getting the key to the room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allybally...
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great views, good location and value for money”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for one week. The apartment has one bedroom, bathroom, kitchen/living area which also had beds. A really good size and the two balconies overlooking the swimming area and the sea were fantastic. If you are looking for sunshine, lying by the pool or on the beach and eating out or catering for yourself then this is ideal. There are lots of really nice resturants, and a handy supermercado along the frount for lovely salad vegetables a fruits. The small cafe on the complex is also great for meals and drinks during the day. It was busy when we were there and to get a sun lounger you had to be up early to que (some folk were already queing at 7.00. The beach is great also but very busy on the weekend when lots of families cone for the day. We had Paco get us a sun lounger on a couple if days. All in all, we would reccomend this apartment and if we go back to marbella we would definately book this one.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waggy0210
Coventry,West Midlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We aren't really into posh hotels and the people that do like them! It's nice to fend for your self and live the place you are visiting. This apartment offers that! It is no frills but has a great view and a great location. At the price charged it's perfect. You have everything you need for a lovely holiday. It's safe and secure with plenty of help if you required it. I would recommend it to anyone I know.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomandrew...
1 review
“lovely apartment, great location.”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed first week in July 2014.
Bright clean with everything we needed.
Beautiful views of sea from both balconies.
Private garden pool and snack bar were great.
Ideal location.
We'll definitely go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location and views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing