We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean comfortable apartment in a location second...”
Terrace with stunning uninterrupted sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace with stunning uninterrupted sea view
Terrace View from Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Terrace with stunning uninterrupted sea view
Terrace
View from Terrace
Living room to terrace
living room with kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom with king size bed
Bedroom with fully fitted wardrobes
Bathroom
View of apartment building from the sea
Pool
View behind Apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clare_123...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean comfortable apartment in a location second to none”
Reviewed 22 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This was a clean and comfortable apartment, with a lovely gated pool and sunny terrace area, which we had to ourselves most days during our visit in early June.
The apartment was equipped with everything we needed for our stay with ample wardrobe and storage space, a real advantage, which is often lacking in other 1 bed holiday apartments. The bed was comfortable and the linen and towels in good condition, the apartment was spotlessly clean and well furnished, the lounge furniture looked new and there was a tv with british satelite channels at no additional cost.
Thoughtful extras were provided like tea and coffee, perfect for the much needed cuppa on arrival before our supermarket trip.
The location is second to none, a stones throw from the lovely clean beach, gorgeous uninterrupted views across the sea, and the sound of the waves gently lapping the beach, perfect, Marbella at its best!
This central location is perfect for strolls along the Paeso Maritimo with superb restaurants and friendly bars. The atmospheric old town with its rambling cobbled streets, quaint buildings and beautifully ornate churches is just a short walk away.
We found the owners to be really friendly and helpful, demonstrating a genuine desire to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The convenience of their airport pick up service was fantastic meaning our onward journey was stress free. We would book this accomodation again without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and comfortable aptmnt, helpfulness of the owner.
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2011
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bournemouth
Reviewed 22 July 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2011
Thank you. We hope to see you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
coconut66
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location shame about the apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

The photos are not up to date,
Bedroom fan did not work, draws in the wardrobe falling off, lock on bathroom door faulty locked us out at one stage, called the owner said he was at the airport, so we were without the toilet and bathroom.
Kitchen door cupboards are falling off. The oven is the worse, door handle fell off , no temperature gauge for the oven, the switch fell off in my hand at one stage and also could not get the oven to work, the apartment is ment to be self catering but DO NOT risk the cooker (maybe holiday lettings should have agreement with the owners that everything should be to a standard. )
Our flight was not until 7pm on our last day, so the owner said we were unable to stay in the apartment as the cleaner was unable to clean the apartment the next day. (we found out that the cleaner was the owner)
We asked the concierge as we only had hand luggage if he would keep an eye on bags, he was very happy to do so, Pedro is very helpful he booked our taxi and we had a great conversation each day.
Then the very worse on the last day when Debby the owner phoned my husband giving him verbal abuse about asking the concierge to store our luggage we still do not know what the big problem was.
She really ruined our holiday no one wants that on the last day.
She was the worse owner we have delt with she said that we had put her in a very embarassing situation (not sure what she means)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2011
This was the 2nd time in 3 months that these clients have stayed. During their last visit 27 April-4 May 2011 They wrote the following comments in our guest book. “ Flat had everything you needed,great view,perfect location. Will be back”
Unfortunately on their second visit we received a complaint about their behaviour which needed to be addressed. Clearly this has not been well received, hence the inaccurate review.
We work hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay in our apartment as we are sure our many returning guests will testify to.
Photos updated 24/7/11
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura_D_9...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday. Could not get a better location!”
Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in August 2010

This is the third time we have stayed in this apartment and I can't wait to return again. The beach-front location is fantastic, you really can't beat it. It is central to all Marbella's shops, bars and restaurants. We received a warm welcome and the apartment was immaculately clean. The pool is quiet and clean - it's no problem to get a sunbed! Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2011
Thank you. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing