We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you could want and more”
VIEW FROM MASTER BEDROOM UPPER TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM MASTER BEDROOM UPPER TERRACE
LOUNGE DINING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
VIEW FROM MASTER BEDROOM UPPER TERRACE
LOUNGE
DINING ROOM
SEA VIEWS FROM ENTRANCE TERRACE
UPPER MASTER´S BEDROOM
UPPER MASTER´S BEDROOM
UPPER MASTER'S BEDROOM BATHROOM SEA VIEWS
PRIVATE HEATED CROSS CURRENT POOL
MAIN ENTRANCE
MASTER BEDROOM DOWNSTAIRS WITH SEE THROUGH SHOWER
GUEST ROOM I
GUEST ROOM BATHROOM I
GUEST ROOM II
GUEST ROOM BATHROOM II
KITCHEN
LOUNGE
SOCIAL CLUB
SOCIAL CLUB
SOCIAL CLUB TERRACE, TENNIS AND PADDEL COURTS
TENNIS COURT II
DIRECT ACCES TO THE BEACH
INDOOR HEATED POOL
OUTDOOR POOL I
OUTDOOR POOL II
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
devster01
Sligo, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“All you could want and more”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in May, there were 4 adults 4 children in all.
The penthouse is fabulous and the vies form the balconies are breath taking.
The complex itself is fantastic too and a lovely beach right at the front.
Would definitely return and wished we could have stayed longer.
Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, location, facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Dear Guest,
It was our pleasure to have you as guests. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Best regards :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carts2014
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“AMAZING HOLIDAY, FANTASTIC PENTHOUSE, BEAUTIFUL RESORT”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Myself, my husband and children have just returned from this beautiful penthouse in Cabopino. We have a 10 year old daughter and also a teenage son & daughter. The apartment is stunning and has everything you can imagine you will need plus more. All 5 of us could not fault it in any way. On our arrival we could check in straight away (11am) and Catriona was most helpful. The penthouse was spotless and even more perfect than the photo's. Our private rooftop pool was fantastic and the number of luxury sunbeds/chairs etc for us on the two terraces (top bedroom and living/dining room) were fab.The grounds of the apartments are stunning and the two huge lagoon style pools were never 'too busy' (this was August) and you could always get sunbeds/umbrellas. The beach is also beautiful and beachbars are so friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. The ten minute walk to Cabopino marina (either via the beach or street) is very pretty and restaurants again were never too busy. We ate out numerous times but also cooked in the apartment. Lidl and Supersol are only a 10 minute walk away too. The Canada Shopping Mall is only about 10-15 minutes in a taxi too. (so many shops here).Taxi's are easy to get in Capobino but we would hire a car next time (and there will definitely be a next time) so we can get to Puerto Banus without having to get two taxi's (as theres 5 of us). Saying that - theres no need to travel if you didn't want to as Cabopino has everything you need for a fantastic holiday. We actually spent numerous days at the penthouse and never felt like we were on top of each other as its huge and luxurious. We would recommend this apartment to everyone and anyone. 5 star apartment in a 5 star resort. Many thanks to Hellen the owner and Catriona who deals with the rentals. Fantastic experience had by all x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen M
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relax and enjoy...Penthouse and Complex will do the rest”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Great penthouse with all the facilities you wouldn´t expect.

We stayed at “Los Granados”with our 3 children for one week and really ejoyed our stay.
It´s location is great. Quiet and very secure residential area, with many facilities nearby (supermarkets, restaurants…) and also Cabo Pino´s port at a short walk.

Penthouse was lovely overall , tastefully decorated and ful off all kind of accessories you wouldn't expect in a holiday rental house.

Every room with its own aircon /heating unity, useful if you book during winter (like we did).

Also, the top floor bed room was a plus, with amazing views and it´s own terrace and access to our private heated swimming pool.

We really enjoyed our stay, look forward to our next visit and certanly recommend Los Granados penthouse to anyone looking for a wonderful, relaxing time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Penthouse furnishing and Complex facilities
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the cleanliness of the apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2013
(Dear Review Readers,

Please note that, though published now -June 2013-, the content and facts of review posted below refer to a booking dated almost 1 YEAR AGO, JULY 2012. Actions described below were immediately taken at that time. Thanks).

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Penthouse. We always thank feedback from our guests, and we truly appreciate it, in order to improve and perfect our service.

RATES/Value for money.- We aim to offer both a 5 star Penthouse at an unbeatable 5 star value for money rate, and are honored as our Penthouse was listed in the Sunday Times, April 03,2011 as one of the "100 best bargains of the Med".

Top Roof Pool / Rim.- Pool water impeccable and ready for swimming. Rim cleaned following day.
Sun loungers .- Screws fixed (tightened) by Pool tech same day. After Guest's check out, stronger screws and additional systems of support were installed.

Air conditioning condensation .- Leaking (caused by using Air conditioning with windows and/or doors opened). System installed (3 days work) to prevent condensation. Repaired after Guest's check out to avoid disturbance related to installation.

Outside sun blind support.- Absolutely unpredictable and unavoidable event that was efficiently solved same day by Security and maintenance Team and additional system of support was installed. Complex has both 24h Security personnel and 12h maintenance Team.

PlayStation.- Technician (from maintenance) went next day, his understanding was that there might a conflict between PS and DVD'S brought by client.

Cleaning .- Cleaner sent same day to thoroughly clean at guest's request.

Customer Service.- "Tall' glasses purchase. Guest requested, and 12 tall glasses were purchased and delivered, as his preferences included tall glasses for drinking beer.

Finally, dear Guest, we would like to invite you to visit our Penthouse again, to enjoy the 5 star experience so much deserved and expected.

Best regards,

Hellen Davidson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of furnishings and fittings, space, position, english tv and wi-fi
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing