We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant villa and location”
other travellers have booked this property
TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
KITCHEN
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
BEDROOM
SWIMMING_POOL
BEDROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
SWIMMING_POOL
BEDROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
SWIMMING_POOL
BATHROOM
OTHERS
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
562adrian...
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant villa and location”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ideally located within an easy walk to restaurants and bars, both on the beach and up the road on the Golden Mile strip, also shops and supermarkets. The property itself was as described and pictured (if anything it is larger than it looks in the photos) very clean and tastefully decorated
Karen, Emily and Stephen were great hosts, from our early contacts right through our stay (nothing was too much trouble).
On check in Karen left us a lovely welcome basket of local wines ,cheeses etc.
All 8 of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to return one day

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G J
Gothenburg, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house in Marbella Mar with just few meters to the beach, swimming pool and restaurants of high quality”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location can not be better - just join the beach and the Golden Mile area. Casa del Sol is top standard with terraces and balconies on both sides. The house is not missing anything: it is very fresh, new refurbished and spacious. Air-condition in all the house and very well equipped kitchen. There are balconies and terraces on each side with plants and flowers, very relaxing. To travel to the house is very easy with taxi or even a bus access direct from the Malaga airport.

Just close to the house in front of the beach there is a very nice swimming pool, 25 meters. For the sporty persons there is also tennis and padél tennis available in the absolute nearby. At the beach side there is the boardwalk with full of life were you can walk to Marbella Town on one side and Puerto Banús on the other side.

In the area there are many top restaurants with Italian, Argentinian, Spanish and International cuisine of high class as well as chirringitos- beach restaurants.

The landlords Stephen and Karen are very supportive.
Enjoy Golden mile and Casa del Sol, highest recommendation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victorarv...
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house and location!”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing house with a great location. Both close to the beach, Marbella old town and Puerto Banus. The house was in a very good shape with a lot of space for everyone. I would recommend this property for everyone who likes Marbella. It doesn´t matter if you are there with your family or with friends, this house is perfect for everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonasdov
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super townhouse in the excellent location”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The townhouse is in very good shape, very well equipped. The terrace outside has great size with good furniture. Our kids was amassed to have their own room with billiard on the top floor. Location is in the best spot in Marbella, walking distance to the canter and Puerte Romano facilities. Our family are highly appreciating the host Emily's professionalism and attitude!!! We'll definitely come back here soon :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolinaL...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautifully presented property in a Great location on the beach in Marbella Golden mile”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed at Casa del Sol and we absolutely loved it! The location is great as you are almost right on the beach and you can walk everywhere to restaurants, shops and to Marbella center long the beach walkway . The property is lovely, beautifully decorated and very well equipped (it even has a pool room) and in perfect condition. It was very clean when we arrived and I must say Emily and Karen look after it very well and were very helpful and greeted us with a welcome pack upon our arrival which was really appreciated. We loved the terrace which is great for chilling out in the sunshine and the gas BBQ that was thoughtfully provided meant that we could cook and eat al fresco in a great setting. Karen and Emily were reachable during the whole time of our stay and if we needed something we just had to give them a call and they were happy to help us. I will definitely go to Casa del Sol again when I come to Marbella next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing