We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A great stay.”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The Flat was excellent, well presented, very clean great location and in an excellent location with two great aspects one of the harbour and one of the beach. We arrived late on Friday night and Juan had thoughtfully put milk, coffee, bread and eggs in the fridge. The kitchen was also well stocked with the small things so many flats miss out - mugs, spices, washing up liquid, tea towels and plenty of cutlery and crockery. Bedding and Bathroom all spotless. We arrived at a colder time of year and there were plenty of heaters available but we only used the small oil heater when we came in at night. A big thanks to Jaun who met us on arrival, provided great info on the town and could always be contacted. A great stay would recommend the flat highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manga382
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Comfortable Apartment in Superb beach front location”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The comfortable and clean apartment is in easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants near the Pompidou Centre. The view from the apartment is super and one can watch the occasional ship mooring at the port.

The apartment is fully equipped for cooking and Juan the friendly and helpful manager provided useful starter groceries. The Wi Fi was not working when we arrived but Juan got it fixed by the next day. That was important for us as my English football team was playing during our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionhas...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Stunning Views and it is a beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We spent a week in this beautiful apartment. It is very close to the beautiful harbour with its cruise ships and yachts. The walk along the lovely promenade to the city of Malaga only takes about 15 minutes. Within a 5 minute walk there is a variety of lovely restaurants and shops along the waterside. This area is particularly popular at weekends.

The apartment cannot be faulted. It is on the 11th floor, is immaculately clean and stylishly decorated. Possibly because we were so high, we were not troubled by flies or insects, none at all! There are two lovely bedrooms, a modern kitchen/living room and modern wet room. There was abundant hot water, satellite television and wifi. Juan kindly met us at the apartment and gave us everything that would be required for a good breakfast.

We would recommend and return here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam S
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely apartment situated seconds from the beach, yet only 10 mins walk to the city. Juan was a pleasure to deal with and the apartment fridge was stocked with essentials on our arrival. The apartment has everything you could need, I have never been in a holiday kitchen So well provisioned before! Bedrooms were very comfortable, bathroom was spotless. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne W
Wokingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this apartment from the moment we arrived and were met by Juan, who greeted us with some groceries to start our stay. The building is very safe and secure and there is a beautiful view of both the sea and the port. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again or recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing