We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Malaga experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olivette...
Bermuda
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Malaga experience”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is in a perfect location to all amenities such as supermarket. Pharmacy and othe stores, restaurants, primark which is in the mall it is a 10 minute walk from apartment. We also went to the beach which is in walking distance.

Will visit again had a wonderful time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your visit. I hope you had liked the city and the flat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony R
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable, spacious, well located, friendly owner”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

what a nice flat in a good location. Close to all amenities and a friendly and helpful host in Francisco. will definitely be back...

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your visit. I hope you had liked the city and the flat. Welcome again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triplover...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect central locación with everything you need”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was fully equip with everything we needed and the decour is very modern, spacious and a 5 minute walk from all the main places with a supermarket on the same road and everything you need

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your visit.I hope you have enjoyed your stay in Malaga and you come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahina-79
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great apartment, many room and really good price”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We booked this flat for 1 week in may with my sisters and we have been delighted!
The flat is central positionned, just 10 minutes walk to the old town or to the train station. A big shopping center is on 8 minutes walk.
Fransisco organised everything perfectly.
Only few meters to the bakery, supermarkt and bus or taxi station.
On the 3rd floor with lift. Each bedroom is spacious, it has 2 bathrooms and the AC (Climatisation)
We can only recommand this flat!!!

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your visit. We hope you come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aavril201...
Pithiviers, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing