We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious apartment
Hallways Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Spacious apartment
Hallways
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
TV, UK Satellite, Spanish TDT, ADSL, DVD player
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Books
Entrance
Reading area
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LizM441
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent 2 wonderful weeks at the Malaga City Centre apartment and couldn't have enjoyed it more. We were there during Holy Week so Malaga was jammed with tourists and locals to see the various processions. This apartment offered peace and tranquillity when we needed to get away from the crowds. Everything was provided and the kitchen is very well equipped with all you need to make this place your home. Giovanni, who meet us went out of his way to make sure we got an overview of his wonderful city and took us to the supermarket, restaurants, local sites and some of his favourite haunts. Thank you Adrian for letting us use your lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Liz and her husband were brilliant guests, I couldn't have asked for anything more! Delighted to hear that you guys had a wonderful couple of weeks during Semana Santa. And do hope you will return very soon! 5 stars!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mickryan7...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment / Great value for money”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This amazing apartment was a brilliant find and excellent value for money. Located in the heart of the old town and a 30 second walk from the beautiful Calle Larios, it was an ideal base for our long weekend visit to Malaga.
Spacious and extremely well appointed, it had everything and more for a comfortable and stylish stay. Much more economical and convenient than staying in a hotel. Adrian was super helpful from the start of the booking process, giving us peace of mind and even providing a list of places to wine, dine and visit. Angel, who greeted us upon our arrival, was incredibly welcoming and gracious.

I would heartily recommend staying here and will definitely book again when returning to Malaga. This apartment is a perfect place to explore the city. It is a very clean and has everything as described.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Mick and his girlfriend were super people! It was really nice to have hosted them for the weekend and I hope they return soon! Thanks guys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome place right in the old centre”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What a great place! It's in an old building, but completely renovated with new hardwood floors and nice furniture. The whole place was very clean. The bedrooms are cosy and the living room nicely done. One of its great assets is that it's right in the old centre of Malaga. You step outside your apartment and you are surrounded by old streets, many shops and restaurants, as well as museums. We celebrated New Years in Malaga and the activity, music and celebrations at Plaza de la Constitution just around there corner were amazing! Getting to the train station and the bus depot by foot is also pretty easy. Booking the place and communicating with the owner was very easy. We'll definitely be back and highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Malaga.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Just got to say that Christina was such a lovely guest. I was absolutely delighted to host her stay for New Years and look forward to welcoming her back again in the near future! Fabulous guest! So easy to deal with and a pleasure to have stay! Thank you again Christina! 5 stars!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Framboise...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous apartment, wonderful location”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Definitely worth booking this apartment if you're looking for somewhere central in Malaga.
Just off the main shopping street (Larios), but thankfully lovely and quiet.
Very close to the Cathedral and the beautiful Turkish baths. 2 mins from the apartment
Spotlessly clean, lots of space, well equipped with everything you need.
Bright and airy.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Sarah was a really super guest!! Such a pleasure to have her stay at the apartment and she will be welcome back at anytime! Thanks again for staying and see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhoey07
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Malaga is one of the best cities I've been to for a real relaxing city break.”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment was excellent, clean and attractive and a fantastic location. Myself and my boyfriend rented this apartment for 3 nights. The rental process from start to finish was smooth, communicating was prompt and response was always very helpful.

We arrived at the apartment and met with Angel He walked us through the apartment in detail and gave us very helpful tips on restaurants and nearby places for shopping. - You can reach the main shopping street (Calle Larios and Plaza de la Constitucion) in 30 seconds. And the amazing Thyssen museum is at the end of the street!

I really enjoyed my stay and will be returning to Malaga and Adrian’s apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the apartment - it is so central
Liked least: All in all, I was happy with everything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
It was a really pleasure to have Jenny stay at the apartment. Such a super guest, who will be welcome back at any time. Delighted to hear that you had a lovely time in Malaga! 5 stars!!! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing