We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great start to 2016”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious apartment
Hallways Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Spacious apartment
Hallways
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
TV, UK Satellite, Spanish TDT, ADSL, DVD player
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Books
Entrance
Reading area
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Siobhan C
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great start to 2016”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at the comfortable and quiet apartment. It's location is amazing - right in the heart of Malaga with restaurants and shops just outside and the port and beach are also close by.
It is well stocked and the owner and Mimi who manages it are good to deal with. I would recommend this apartment. We really enjoyed it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
So happy to have had Siobhan stay in the apartment. From the initial enquiry, she was nothing but courteous and super nice. It was an absolute pleasure to have had such a great guest stay and I hope that Siobhan will return again soon. A pleasure! 5 stars
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshir...
Derbyshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic City Centre Apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Perfect location, right in the centre of Malaga, close to all bars, restaurants and shops. Lovely large apartment and very well equipped which is great for short breaks. Adrian was excellent to deal with, very quick in responding to all emails from beginning to end and sent so much information on the area, best places to eat and drink, etc. Mimi who met us was incredibly helpful, showed us around and was there if we needed anything during our stay (we didn't, everything was perfect). As well as the city centre the port area and beach are in easy walking distance and I fully recommend a visit, the sunsets from the port were stunning. We will definitely return to Malaga and this apartment, thank you.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Suzanne was such an amazing guest. From the first click on requesting information about the apartment, right through to the final email on how things went after the rental. She and her family were excellent guests and I will welcome them back at any stage. It's such a pleasure to host really nice people, and that's exactly what Suzanne and her family are! 5 out 5 for a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent, central apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My mum and I stayed in this apartment in September and loved it. It's a lovely apartment, with two good sized bedrooms and a fully-functional kitchen. It's really central to great restaurants, the main shopping area and all the main tourist sites.

Adrian (the owner) was fantastic, he's very easy to deal with and provided extra details and instructions for the apartment. He also provided us with recommendations for restaurants, bars and popular tourist sites, which were fantastic.

Mimi (the property manager) was also fantastic, showing us around the apartment and how to work everything and, made it clear he was on hand if there any problems.

If we return to Malaga, we would definitely want to stay in the apartment again.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Karen and her mum were just amazing guests! It was such a pleasure to have them stay in the apartment. All the correspondence back and forth was so helpful prior to the trip. And whilst there, they were just the best guests ever.

I would highly recommend Karen as a guest for anyone renting their property and will gladfully welcome her back to Malaga at any stage! 5 stars!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie D
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A fabulous apartment, centrally located and well-equipped.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Myself, husband and teenage son have just returned from Malaga and had a wonderful time. We were met by the lovely Mimi who showed us to our apartment and explained how everything worked. It was reassuring to know he was close-by should we need him. The apartment is in a great location with all the sights,shops,sea and restaurants within close proximity. It was a pleasure to stay in such a well-equipped apartment where toilet paper,shower gel,bin bags, cleaning products etc were supplied.........helpful when one is only staying for a few days.The airport was a 15 min taxi journey away meaning this apartment is a great place to stay for a short break. We intend to stay again very shortly and as often as we can. Thank you to Adrian for sending such thorough emails prior to our stay and all the restaurant recommendations. Thank you to Mimi for his attentiveness during our stay. We highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Julie and her family were amazing guests! It was such a pleasure to have them stay in the apartment and I would gladly welcome them back to Malaga. 10/10 for being top guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roni B
Farnham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous mini-break in old town central apartment”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My second stay in this exceptional apartment with all cultural attractions, shops, tapas bars and port-beach within 10 minutes walk. The local contact Angel was wonderful. Very attentive and even sorted out hair dryer crisis. Would thoroughly recommend this apartment. The owner takes great pride in ensuring that clients have a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner pride and care
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
For the second time, it was an absolute pleasure to host Roni in my apartment. The group consisted of just 2 people and they left the place absolutely spotless! On top of that, she was just super lovely to deal with and communicated exceptionally well throughout the whole process. I knew the flat would be in good hands and I’ll welcome her back here at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 60
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing