We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 147
USD 118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Room Mate Larios(Malaga)
USD 100
USD 98
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 252
USD 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Malaga Centro Ciudad(Malaga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 75
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 108
USD 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
575
625
134
37
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
625
134
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townel cortetrain stationstandard roomdry rivernice hotelrecommend this hotelbusiness tripcity centrenice roomwalking distancechristmas lightsfree wifibreakfast buffetrooms are cleanten minute walkfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

the rooms are ok size (allows two beds/one double) and a baby crib can squeeze in. all is well maintained. breakfast is a traditional great nh choice and last on sundays till 12:00. the location during semanta santa is perfect as quite a few processions start around the corner. if you don't have a seat on larios, your best choice is to see the start (when they come out of the garage).
the garage is convenient and cost 2017 18€ per night.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank SFH75x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Everyone was wonderful and accomodating!!!! Especially Ursula
And Antonio. We had a great time, and met great people. Our room was more than enough space, and having robes and slippers everyday was a nice touch. We are definitely going to make it a point to come back in the near future.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Lisa Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin C, Director General at NH Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Thanks for your excellents words about our service and our friendy staff. See you soon!! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

A decent location (10 mins to harbor and old town) but not in a scenic area (torrent channel just outside).

Room ok, nice bathroom with walk in shower, wooden floors. Bedroom a little small (standard room), air con not very effective.

We were on the first floor at the back and there was a lot of wind noise when the breeze got above 20kmh.

Breakfast was good (although not much hot food).

Bar and eating area had little atmosphere, although the barman poured generously.

At 160eur per night (including breakfast for 2) rather expensive for Spain.

Probably wouldn't return.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SixPacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin C, Director General at NH Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear guest:

Thanks you for the feedback, the satisfaction of our customers is very important to us and all comments are apreciated and taken seriously.
We work very hard every day and possibles solutions will be looked in to.
We hope to see you again!! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Staff is friendly , the lobby is nice and spacious . Rooms are big and clean , it's quiet , breakfast is very good , very well located near el centro . I strongly suggest this hotel if you're planning a stay in Malaga

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Zoroastrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin C, Director General at NH Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thanks you very much for this feedback. We are glad that you found the breakfast to your liking and received good service. Hope to see you again!! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Fastest ever check in (earlier than we hoped), very helpful staff at check in and out and in dealing with my lost property which was helpfully returned. We enjoyed a quiet hotel room with two beds pushed together. Breakfast was excellent with great choices of cold and hot food including local specialities really nicely laid out. Good gluten free section too. Bar area has no ambiance at all so not used by us. We walked from train station in under 5 minutes - there are three exits so check your map beforehand. That said you can't miss the big NH sign - look to the right of El Corte Ingles. Location of hotel a max ten minute walk to Cathedral etc. We would stay here again. Only 1 stop on from Maria Zambrano station ( 7 minute walk away) Alameda train station is end of line. Cost bout 2 euro from airport so could be in hotel in about 30 minutes Excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CPFCeagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews