We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday, again”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace
Sunrise from the terrace Dining nok
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
View from the terrace
Sunrise from the terrace
Dining nok
Bath ensuite with bath tube, shower and wc
Second bathroom with shower
The very good maintained garden
Front view from balcony
View from balcony to the left [Estepona, Marbella]
Very good equiped kitchen
Sea promenade
Our apartmnet in the location with parasol
Sinfonia del Mar, the location
Terrace
The Building
Swimmingpool
Sinfonia del Mar from the sea
View from the terrace into the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peterjuke...
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

me and my wife visited here last year and it was great what more could you want we loved every second of it and are planning to come back another time , amazing

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Dear P, thank you so much for the review and of beeing our guests. Unfortuntelly the other 3 starts have not been registered. Next time :):):)Warm regards. Daniela & Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jürgen H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday, again”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our 4th stay in this lovely apartment. It was fantastic as always.
Fabulous views, nice kitchen, great terrace. The outdoor areas and the pool are clean and appealing. We will come back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fabulous views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Dear J, thank you so much for your lovely words. Really much appreciated :). We are very pleased to host you any time you might want to enjoy Costa del Sol.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jtb12015
Shepperton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“What more could you want”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I cannot speak highly enough about this apartment (although by telling you all how good it is, it may not be available when we want it) Beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean Huge terrace, spectacular view straight to sea. The grounds, swimming pool are perfectly looked after. You really do need a car to get anywhere, although who wants to leave this beautiful spot. Daniela (the owner) is soooo helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and space
Liked least: Nothing, would have loved local restaurant
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Dear J, we are so happy that you enjoyed the holiday by us. You are so right, being there you only want to enjoy and get as much as you can from sun [almost the entire year] and views :). Thank you so much for being our guests:):):)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
codurham7...
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Splendid apartment and fabulous views, very peaceful. Car definitely needed as nothing much in walking distance and no buses, need to use taxi if not wanting to drive the cost to Estepona and Duquessa around 10 euro each way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Dear L and D, thank you so much for your feedback and choosing our apartment for your holiday . I really recommend our guests to rent a car and drive a few minutes to Estepona or Sabinillas and enjoy these animated towns with great Restaurants or to visit the surroundings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
301debora...
Northallerton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just returned from a few days stay at this lovely apartment. The booking process was very smooth and Daniela was very quick to respond to any queries, and very helpful in arranging an early check in and a later hour of departure for us. The beach front location is beautiful, and the apartment is exactly as described, spotlessly clean, comfortable and with every amenity you could wish for. The outdoor areas are, as illustrated, quite superb, and we were lucky enough for the complex to be very quiet so we had the lovely communal pool completely to ourselves! We loved walking along the beach to Cassares where there is an excellent chiringuita - La Sal (I think it's called - its about a 15 minute walk max) and we also enjoyed a great night in Puerto Duquesa, overlooking the lovely marina. Would definitely recommend this area and apartment and we will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Dear D and N, I am so happy that you enjoyed the holiday in Sinfonia del Mar. Yes, the location is really quiet and beautiful having magnificant sea views. Also in high season the pool area is very quiet as not many owners rent their apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing