We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What more could you want”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace
Sunrise from the terrace Dining nok
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
View from the terrace
Sunrise from the terrace
Dining nok
Bath ensuite with bath tube, shower and wc
Second bathroom with shower
The very good maintained garden
Front view from balcony
View from balcony to the left [Estepona, Marbella]
Very good equiped kitchen
Sea promenade
Our apartmnet in the location with parasol
Sinfonia del Mar, the location
Terrace
The Building
Swimmingpool
Sinfonia del Mar from the sea
View from the terrace into the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jtb12015
Shepperton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“What more could you want”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I cannot speak highly enough about this apartment (although by telling you all how good it is, it may not be available when we want it) Beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean Huge terrace, spectacular view straight to sea. The grounds, swimming pool are perfectly looked after. You really do need a car to get anywhere, although who wants to leave this beautiful spot. Daniela (the owner) is soooo helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and space
Liked least: Nothing, would have loved local restaurant
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Dear J, we are so happy that you enjoyed the holiday by us. You are so right, being there you only want to enjoy and get as much as you can from sun [almost the entire year] and views :). Thank you so much for being our guests:):):)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
codurham7...
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Splendid apartment and fabulous views, very peaceful. Car definitely needed as nothing much in walking distance and no buses, need to use taxi if not wanting to drive the cost to Estepona and Duquessa around 10 euro each way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Dear L and D, thank you so much for your feedback and choosing our apartment for your holiday . I really recommend our guests to rent a car and drive a few minutes to Estepona or Sabinillas and enjoy these animated towns with great Restaurants or to visit the surroundings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
301debora...
Northallerton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just returned from a few days stay at this lovely apartment. The booking process was very smooth and Daniela was very quick to respond to any queries, and very helpful in arranging an early check in and a later hour of departure for us. The beach front location is beautiful, and the apartment is exactly as described, spotlessly clean, comfortable and with every amenity you could wish for. The outdoor areas are, as illustrated, quite superb, and we were lucky enough for the complex to be very quiet so we had the lovely communal pool completely to ourselves! We loved walking along the beach to Cassares where there is an excellent chiringuita - La Sal (I think it's called - its about a 15 minute walk max) and we also enjoyed a great night in Puerto Duquesa, overlooking the lovely marina. Would definitely recommend this area and apartment and we will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Dear D and N, I am so happy that you enjoyed the holiday in Sinfonia del Mar. Yes, the location is really quiet and beautiful having magnificant sea views. Also in high season the pool area is very quiet as not many owners rent their apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gingerdud...
Brackley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay - Exactly as it looks in the photo”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at this apartment for 2 weeks and it was fantastic. The apartment is well appointed with all the comforts required. It overlooks the beach, has a lovely balcony which is almost as large as the apartment - great for the morning, day and evening. We couldn't fault the apartment - its was a great holiday and the Estepona region has so much to see and visit. We will be back :-)

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Dear Adam, thank you so much for being our guests. You are right, you have to come again and continue to discover Andalusia. This year we've been there for Seville Fair in April, which begins two weeks after the Semana Santa, or Easter Holy Week ...a piece of spanish culture and tradition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely home from home”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Daniela's service from start to finish made this short break an absolute pleasure. The apartment itself is gorgeous - spotlessly clean, a great size and it had everything we needed. The communal areas are immaculate and the pool which was just across the grass was ideal for quick dips. The area itself is very quiet and the nearest supermarket was a short drive away. We hired a car so it was easy to get around but I think those who don't might be a bit constricted. A day trip to Marbella old town was straightforward and a welcome sight - very pretty with winding cobble streets as well as high street stores. All in all we had a lovely few days in sunny Estepona and we would definitely recommend the rental to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment being right by the sea with beautiful views
Liked least: The area would benefit from a small local bar / shop
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your words and for being our guests.You are right, the region is splendid and we wait for you again to explore it ... perhaps you'll come for further weddings? All the best, Daniela & Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing