We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Benamara Cipresses (Ground Floor). 1st Floor apartment also available to rent, sleeps 5
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Benamara Cipresses (Ground Floor). 1st Floor apartment also available to rent, sleeps 5
Community Pool Lounge/dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Benamara Cipresses (Ground Floor). 1st Floor apartment also available to rent, sleeps 5
Community Pool
Lounge/dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining area
Bedroom 1
Family bathroom
Bedroom 2
Ensuite shower room to bedroom 2
Ground floor garden with shaded patio table, kettle BBQ & sun-loungers
Shaded dining area - first floor apartment also available to rent. See HL listing 5407573
Benamara Cipresses - HL listing 5407573 (ground floor) and 6670951 (first floor)
Community pool with lifeguard and 'aqua' classes in peak season
Benamara - garden area next to community pool & kids playground
Robin Hood - local pub & restaurant
Estepona Old Town
Benamara's fantastic pool
San Pedro paseo / promenade (5 min drive)
Local restaurant 100m
Sunset at San Pedro
San Pedro play area (5 min drive)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
joan17666
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just got back from staying in this apartments for the fourth time , as per usually it was emaculate on arrival . Just love it here it's so peaceful a lovely place to relax in the wonderful climate .
Lots of wonderful restaurants in the area , chilli's , Robin Hood , a new Italian , golden sun across the bridge and lots of breakfast places . Pourto Banus is about 7 mins away in the car or a short bus trip off the main road . If you want to take a drive out we went to a wonderful restaurant callled Basta y pasta amazing ! Last but not least the owner Laura is always so helpful In anything she can do . We hope to be coming here for many years to come , we are always sad to leave this beautiful apartment. The pool looked fab very clean and the beach is a short walk for a lovely evening stroll . Thanks again looking forward to going back in the summer . Joan and Tony roberts . ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you Joan, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and the apartment, and look forward to welcoming you back there later this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leamington Spa
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great for families. We (parents) actually got a holiday as kids SO happy!
Liked least: Beach was also on our doorstep, but we spent the whole time by the pool. Not a negative, but we made least use of the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joan17666
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“We said we'd be back and we were!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just got home from this wonderful place and I can't wait to book again!
As last time we walked in and it was like home from home, spotlessly clean with lovely crisp white sheets. The garden is so pretty with lovely views.

Even though we had a car we didn't really need to use it that much as lots of wonderful restaurants cocomo, restaurant chilli and the golden sun all very reasonable.

Very good drive now from the airport on the toll road about 40 mins , 8 mins to Puerto banus and easy to park .

If you want a relaxing holiday book this beautiful house it Truly is very relaxing .

Thank you to the owner Laura who is always happy to help with any info needed .

Joan and tony

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great relax”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great modern apartment within a holiday resort of Benamara. We had some issues finding it at first but the instructions from the owner were spot on. However GPS co-ordinates would be a plus. Beach is nearby but we preferred the pool as the water was warmer and the surroundings of the pool are stunning beautiful.

Owner provided us with excellent little guide of nearby beaches, restaurants and places to visit. Car is a plus if you want to visit nearby places like Benahavis, Puerto Banus, etc. Wish we could've stayed longer to explore a bit more!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing