We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect and as described”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic south facing Seaview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic south facing Seaview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Fantastic south facing Seaview
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
On a clear day you can see Africa!
Gated entrance with mountain views beyond
Safe pool for children
Easy Parking
Fully equipped Gym.
The sauna.
Golf course
Laguna Beach, 5 mins drive
Seafront promenade at Guadalmansa playa. 10 mins walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna S
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just perfect and as described”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My wife and I had a fantastic week at Chris's lovely apartment . We always hire a car as we like to get out and about everyday and evening alike. This apartment is perfect for easy drives to Estepona one way, and Puerto Banus and Marbella the other, which gave us plenty of choices for lovely restaurants. We especially would recommend Havana Beach at Estepona as the best in the area for swimming, bathing, snacking and drinks. This beach caters for the whole family and is mega safe due to having a lovely curved protected shallow bay with pure sand and not nasty shale like some of the others have - a must recommend beach. The apartment is very well equipped and large for a one bedroom and will be recommending to all our friends and will 100% return ourselves.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

What a fantastic modern apartment you have it has everything you need and more its immaculate and Lynn who lives on the complex is such a gem its great to know she is there if needed what a lovely lady! The location is perfect in between Marbella or Estepona so easy to get around we hired a car and went to Gibraltar, Fuengirola, Marbella and Puerto Banus there is too much to do and see we didn't want to go home that's why we have already book to come back in September .Thanks so much Chris for letting us stay in your lovely apartment its just PERFECT :)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. In fact there is one thing I didn't know..that the dog below was called 'Hulk'! At least its quiet which is my main concern! Thanks again and I look forward to welcoming you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glenda un...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic penthouse apartment in between estopana and marbella”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in February 2013

we stayed for a month at chris apartment and it was in a good location and quiet gated community with good amenties
our only problem we didint stay long enough
it is quite easy to get to gibraltor for a day out approx 40min fron the apartment
lots of eating out nearby
in between everything where it id situated
we hope to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: need better signs for getting to the property tucked away with not very good signage
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunny balcony with a fabulous view
Liked least: Limited walking destinations.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing