We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The old town of Estepona.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen. Spacious Modern Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen.
Spacious Modern Lounge area
Extra Seating for Outdoor entertaining and relaxation (8 seater)
Large Modern Master Bedroom with king bed
View from Front door to the apartment
2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds
Great Views:  Partial Sea & Marina views from the Spacious Terrace
The Pool set in the private landscaped gardens with excellent Sea & Marina views
Modern Kitchen fully equipped
Main Bathroom complete with Bath and Wall mounted/Hand held shower
Pool, gardens and apartment block overlooking the marina
The Marina, Estepona
Spacious Dining area leading to the Modern Lounge
En suite  off main bedroom
Table and view of window seat
8 seater table close up....
Close up on the terrace
The spacious lounge into dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Richard B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here with our 5 year old boy during August and it was fantastic. Great location so need to hire a car and the apartment was perfect and the 2 swimming pools with a great view was fantastic. No problem recommending, the communication between ourselves and Brian (the owner) was great so no complaints at all just compliments!
Thank you Brian and we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and the great review. It’s great to get this feedback! Really delighted to hear you and your family had a great holiday in Estepona and that you’ll be back! Look forward to dealing with you again! Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirDublin...
Dublin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
“Best location - great views”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A family holiday in July 14 with two children 6 & 7 tears of age in the lovely marina Apartments. We had a very spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment with all amenities. The cupboards were well stocked with essentials but the shops were a minute away. A lovely beach 5 minutes away for sandcastle building and restaurants and bars within a stroll.

Stunning marina views and a safe pool area completed the location as one of the best we have been to and we will return.

One minor point is that the parking is tight for any big car but secure and convienient.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thanks you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you stay in our holiday home. Delighted you enjoyed it so much and thanks for taking the time out to leave such a good review. Makes it all worth while! Look forward to hearing from you again for you next stay (whenever that might be). Would be delighted to deal with you again in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisling G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfectly Situated, First Class Holiday Apartment!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A huge thank you to the owners! We arrived early May with 2 children (6 & 13) for a 2 week stay. What a brilliant holiday we had! Situated only a minutes walk to the Port of Estepona with views over the Port,the apartments facilities were first class and beautifully furnished with a contemporary edge.It was spacious; pristine and with a bathroom just off the main and another adjacent to the childrens bedroom, we were all catered for on every level. Each evening we enjoyed gorgeous views of the Mediterranean from the balcony which was fully equipped for outdoor eating but was also safe and secure for the children. There was private underground car parking and a childrens and adult pool area. Again with showers available and a relaxing green area surrounding it, we truly couldnt have asked for a more excellent holiday experience. Highly recommend to anyone, lucky enough to visit Estepona!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing views over the Port & The Mediterranean
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for that really nice review. Delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay in our holiday home in Estepone. Also thanks for taking the time out to leave us such a lovely review. Many Thanks again and hope to here from you guys again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!
Liked least: directions needed to be a little clearer - or my map reading needed to be better!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
barbara58...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We have just returned from a fantastic 2 week holiday In Estepona along with my 18 and 21 year old boys. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and well equipped with fans in each room although in August it was really hot and air conditioning would have been very welcomed. The apartment is perfectly located for local bars and restaurants which caters for all ages and we found them to be reasonably priced an evening meal for 4 with alcohol cost about 80 euro . We flew into Gibraltar and easily arranged a transfer which cost 50 euro we did not feel we needed a car as the local buses stop outside and it was easy to visit nearby towns of Gibraltar Marbella and Puerto Banus. The owner of the apartment was really helpful and easily contacted he also provided a lot of useful information. Well worth a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the apartment to local bars and restaurants
Liked least: no air con
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing