We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
161
198
149
62
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
198
149
62
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelsea coastall inclusivepuerto banusplay golfgreat poolstayed here for nightsentertainment teamhired a carparadisosoundproofingspainmotorwaygibraltar
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Paraiso and loved the hotel, staff and entertainment team. Beautiful gardens which were a pleasure to sit in. My only complaint would be the food, never very warm and looked like it had been sitting around for ages.

Room Tip: Loved our room on the 5th floor.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Lynne025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelTRHParaiso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel TRH Paraiso Costa del Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Lynne025,

thank you for sharing your opinion with us.

We would like to thank you for the marvellous rating and the nice words you spent towards our location, food and the staff.

We look forward to see you again at Trh Paraiso Esteponal!

Sunny greetings from La Cosa Del Sol !

Jaime Manjon
Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Very smart hotel with good facilities.The reception is open and airy.
Clean and spacious rooms, and good food to be had.Located in Mijas itself, it is ideal to venture round the town and handy for trips to Marbella and surrounding spots.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederic J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelTRHParaiso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel TRH Paraiso Costa del Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Frederic,

thank you so much for your great review.

We are so happy that you had nice holidays here at Trh Paraiso and that
you enjoyed your stay with peace, calm and relaxation.
.
Your feedback is really important for us and we are glad to pass on your praise.

We are already waiting for your next visit and we wish you all the best until then!

Greetings and see you next year here in our hotel!

Jaime Manjon
Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

This was our fourth stop on a whirlwind tour of Spain for spring break. The property was quite average. Nothing to write home about. The rooms were roomy and clean but quite outdated compared to the larger known properties near the beach. The pool area was nice but spring in Spain is very similar to the US midwest and was too cold for us to take advantage of. They did have an indoor pool but you were required to use swimming caps. The property had a restaurant that was buffet style, that had a good selection but again the food was average. Its proximity to the beach and other tourist area, like Gibraltar, was the main draw.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Princessprettygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelTRHParaiso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel TRH Paraiso Costa del Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Princessprettygirl,

We thank you so much for your report. we are glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and we are unhappy to know you found the food down of your expectations, that´s no usual for us, so would be nicest if we could get further information about where or in which kind of food you found it below. In any case, thank you again.

Best regards,

Jaime Manjon
Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Trh Paraiso all inclusive was a perfekt hotel for us, may be too far from beach and town, but we got what we need at the hotel, so all together we had a grat time, the personal were helpful and were service minded

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Paul Alendahl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelTRHParaiso, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel TRH Paraiso Costa del Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Sir/Madame,

We would like to thank you for the time spent writing your comments about your stay at Hotel Trh Paraiso. We appreciate your comments about your impressions and the service received during your stay.

Our guest’s opinion is the best way to aim efforts at offering you the best services and facilities.

It has been a pleasure to have you staying with us and we would like to welcome you again to our Hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Jaime Manjon
Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Great hotel, lovely views of Estepona and overlooking a golf course (I don’t play golf though) food was plentiful and all inclusive basically you could have anything food and drink! I would say a great place to take your lady
The only negative I would say about my visit was that there was no entertainment in the week only the weekend but having said that it was a great place to relax and unwind.

Room Tip: Great view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lez A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews