We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
183
184
85
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
184
85
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green block sharp knife very nice stay shower room large patio fully equipped kitchen washing machine english channels self catering little things bit out of the way reception staff are wi fi master bedroom town centre per night yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

At arrival we were told to wait because a big group of young football players should leave during the day. At 16.00 after standing in long line we got a room that turned out to be not cleaned at all after previous guests. First two key-cards did not work. We got new room in the other end of the building and had to move all luggage ourselves.

New room was nice and well cleaned but lacked many standard kitchen tools. Room large, with modern style and good air condition. 4-star standard - on the 3rd level in green block.

Again the lack of staff after all football players mess they left became problems for us. This should have been planned for. They had totally destroyed the two gyms and we were promised first day of four that this should be fixed. Not fixed even when we left which was dissapointing. You call yourself a Resort but we couldn’t work out as planned.

Last day the center pool area was crowded and we found out that the other pool area was closed.

This was our second visit but the problems this time was really annoying - sorry to say since the apartments are convienient for families.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dejla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We are so grateful to the hotel and had a fantastic stay. Hotel did let us check in just after 9am even thought official check in time is after 4. The apartment was stunning and spacious. Main bedroom and siting area had modern tvs. Plenty of storage. Fully equipped kitchen. Even coffee machine. 3 pools and the one closest to us we had to ourselves as everyone seems to stay down by reception. Car is a must as hotel is aboit 15 mins drive to Estepona but its perfect if you are looking for quite stay. Our room was overlooking a golfcourse, mountains and beach. Cant recomment this hotel enough and will be back for 2 weeks in october. The only suggestion is to fix the gym area as none of the cardio equipment actually works. Many thanks to staff and general manager for looking after us

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deemc86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Very calm space. The apartment was excellent!

The property is nice to spend a week out of stress and have some Golf sessions.
Close to Estepona or Marbella (10 minutes drive).

The staff is nice and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yassg948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

For the apartments, I would have given five stars, but let down by lack of usual hotel facilities. There was no bar open, repeat no bar, and nothing to indicate this was the case. Only one pool of three open, and could only use from 10am to 6pm, dreadful, especially for the families with young children, and nothing else around to do. No bus route and taxi fare into Estapona ranging from 10 to 20 euros? The Golf Club House was open, a good walk up the hill, but not child friendly. We had a good stay, spoiled by petty rules and regulations, and lack of facilities open.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ranulfc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

A very large resort over lots of floors and split into sections.

Nothing was open told that we visited out of season.

Rooms cleaned once a week and towels only changed then too

Kitchen fully equipped which was a good job as no restaurant or snack bar. No supermarket on site and not close without a car or taxi.

Golf club is lovely and lunch had in there was great.

Ladies in reception were helpful however the man was rude, abrupt and lied.

View over golf course from balcony is beautiful.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nicj1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews